How can anyone object to

• How can anyone object to

the Constituency Development Fund? On hearing Bruce explaining it Saturday night I hope Sickko's doubts were erased. Why Mosiah and Maudib in their St. Andrew suburds benefit more than my constituency? Di whole a we nuh Jamaican? The same tax John Tom pay inna Westmoreland, nuh the same tax Mary Jane pay a Portland?

Bwooy ... we really waste the past 18 .. no 13 years on a set of clowns.

come on man, when yo talk to di Yanjie dem and dem ask yo whe yo come from, and yo se St. Anns yo nuh notice di puzzling look until yo se Ochi. Kingston is the capital of the Caribbean, the only places more popular in the West is NY and LA..hehehe
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

The concept is noble. Truth is the ruling party always gets a bigger slice of the already small cake especially if that constituency has a Minister of Government. The 2.8M per year given to MPs now is used as salary for most of them....unfortunately.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
        come on man, when yo talk to di Yanjie dem and dem ask yo whe yo come from, and yo se St. Anns yo nuh notice di puzzling look until yo se Ochi. Kingston is the capital of the Caribbean, the only places more popular in the West is NY and LA..hehehe
        But they would be puzzled. Where on the Jamaica map yuh see St. Anns as a parish? Not debating the popularity of Kingston but the next time yuh buck a Yank that went to Jamaica, I can bet you they've been to St. Ann, St. MAry, Trelawny, St. James, Hanover or Westmoreland.

I never had a problem with that suggestion from Bruce. Makes every sense in the world. Even PNP ministers agree.

Even PNP ministers agree.
            Really? Good to know. When I was there I was the Minister of Injustice knocking the idea. But then, there is this bredda that does Sports Commentary on TVJ ... I wonder if him and Anti Jusitce Nicholson related.

quick question, is it true that the JLP is proposing to make Portmore a parish? If so adi biggest fockery mi eva hear

Please tell mi se a sickko ( a joke boss) mek up di story
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

quick question, is it true that the JLP is proposing to make Portmore a parish? If so adi biggest fockery mi eva hear

Please tell mi se a sickko ( a joke boss) mek up di story
                Unfortunately ... it is true. Why? Only dem can answer that. You describing it as the "biggest fockery" is an adequate description. Dem need to scrap that idea.

o lawd, mi know se dis might irk you, but for that and that reason alone I would vote for the PNP...no hospital, no tax office, extremely low economic activity, terrible roads...mek mi stop o lord..mek mi go log on to progress

If a dat alone ago mek yuh vote PNP, yuh nuh know wha fi duh wid yuh vote bredrin.

Klan syndrone is a hellavathing thing, very delerious, yo correct ino boss, mi naggo lie, but we all vote for different reason ala bush saying kerry wants to legalise gay marriage,....is a painful pill fi swallow but mi prefer support fiya red just fi mek sure Portmore nuh turn parish...and yes mi know whe mi just type sound retarded

Log on to progress

Klan syndrone is a hellavathing thing, very delerious, yo correct ino boss, mi naggo lie, but we all vote for different reason ala bush saying kerry wants to legalise gay marriage,....is a painful pill fi swallow but mi prefer support fiya red just fi mek sure Portmore nuh turn parish...and yes mi know whe mi just type sound retarded

Log on to progress
                        We understand,you are a victim of circumstance, hopefully the JLP implement their programs so we can turn out educated, thinking people in the majority for future elections.

Then the past 18 years can be referred to as the Dark Ages..

the Constituency Development Fund? On hearing Bruce explaining it Saturday night I hope Sickko's doubts were erased. Why Mosiah and Maudib in their St. Andrew suburds benefit more than my constituency? Di whole a we nuh Jamaican? The same tax John Tom pay inna Westmoreland, nuh the same tax Mary Jane pay a Portland?

Bwooy ... we really waste the past 18 .. no 13 years on a set of clowns.
                          I would go for a system that has explained tax allotments on your property tax bill as obtains in my little village in the good old USA.

Couldn't work, Karl. We can't just prescribe American solutions for our Jamaican situation. Is di same ting wi do when wi want to mek our tolls match those in the USA. Well, start paying me the equivalent of what I used to make in the States first before you do something like that, thank you very much!

Whose fault is it why people in some areas can't contribute to the tax kitty as do people in Kingston? When govt. start messing up people's lives then they can do what you are suggesting.

I would go for a system that has explained tax allotments on your property tax bill as obtains in my little village in the good old USA.
                              Look like yuh interested in good governance. Good move ... what yuh need fi duh is vote JLP!