Suh Karl, what do you think about Bruce

• Suh Karl, what do you think about Bruce

admitting that he studied the PNP manifesto somewhat and found several areas of agreement. Several areas that he would be very willing to continue with just minor tweaking, some with significant revision and sone that he would be forced to scrap?

The major disagreement seems to lie with prioritization and mangement effectiveness.

I hope that found favour with you. That is not a new idea...recalll manley in 1989 embracing CONTINUITY?

Frankly, this is a welcome sign of political maturity.

No problem with Bruce's endorsing of PNP policies. Shows the PNP made and is making progress.
    Good! Good! Good!
    ...as I said, the PNP should have 'buss' ads with Bruce's words the very morning after the debate. YesI those ads should have greeted the Jamaican people when they awoke!

No problem with Bruce's endorsing of PNP policies. Shows the PNP made and is making progress.
      Good! Good! Good!
      ...as I said, the PNP should have 'buss' ads with Bruce's words the very morning after the debate. YesI those ads should have greeted the Jamaican people when they awoke!
      Anybody can speak about a policy.

There is quite a difference between that and efficiently implementing a policy..

For example.. Operation Pride... nice intention.. effed up implementation..

INTECH FUND.. nice intention.. effed up implementation...

Anti-corruption Legislature.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Highway 2000.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Sandals Whitehouse.. nice intention.. effed up implementation...

Grow Economy by 7%.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Bodyguard Security for Prime Minister.. nice intention..

Do you see a trend ?

Do you get it ?

Will you ever get it ?

Anybody can speak about a policy.

There is quite a difference between that and efficiently implementing a policy..

For example.. Operation Pride... nice intention.. effed up implementation..

INTECH FUND.. nice intention.. effed up implementation...

Anti-corruption Legislature.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Highway 2000.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Sandals Whitehouse.. nice intention.. effed up implementation...

Grow Economy by 7%.. nice intention.. effed up implementation..

Bodyguard Security for Prime Minister.. nice intention..

Do you see a trend ?

Do you get it ?

Will you ever get it ?
        Sure we all get it! It may surprise you to know that we have experiences gained that cement the differences in our consciousness.

It may also surprise you to hear that decisions made on casing a vote has to do with perception of who best creates policy/policies and who best to manage and implement the policy/policies.

Sure we all get it! It may surprise you to know that we have experiences gained that cement the differences in our consciousness.

It may also surprise you to hear that decisions made on casing a vote has to do with perception of who best creates policy/policies and who best to manage and implement the policy/policies.
          And you job is to create and perpetuate a false perception..

"We always believe that we are best for the country...."

That leaves us with motive...

Since you don't obtain 'power'.. what is your motive ?

"Highway 2000.. nice intention.. effed up implementation.."

How is this "effed up"?

the cost overruns i think...

"Highway 2000.. nice intention.. effed up implementation.."

How is this "effed up"?
                You are joking right ?

It was announced in 1996.. they broke ground in 1997... this is 2007... we talking another 2 years before people in Portland can use it..

You know what other countries accomplished in 10 years when it comes to infrastructure works ?

I should not have to delve into the 'cost overruns'

What is really going on here ?????!!!!!

HW2000 was never planned for Portland. So what yuh talking bout?!?

Need some evidence on the cost overruns.

Yes, it took a while to get of the ground, but once it did, it didn't go too badly, did it?

HW2000 was never planned for Portland. So what yuh talking bout?!?

Need some evidence on the cost overruns.

Yes, it took a while to get of the ground, but once it did, it didn't go too badly, did it?
                    Sorry.. North Coast Highway..

HW2000 implementation is another story what with By-passes turned into toll roads, bridges turned into toll bridges, baffling changes in route (questioned by the God 3 himself)

Some crazy people trying to run the country.

"...By-passes turned into toll roads, bridges turned into toll bridges..."

That was a straight rip-off!