I find it strange the relative lack of

• I find it strange the relative lack of

discussion regarding the fact that 2 of the Prime Ministers bodyguards are under investigation for car theft.

Have we basically simply written of Jamaica as a 21st Century Banana Republic ?

A Kleptocracy ?

After 45 years of independence ?

Where did it all go wrong ?.. Sorry.. we all know the answer to that one even if some of us are too embarassed to admit it...

Thats not news. If it was Bruce's bodyguard now. ...

For me, it shows that a part of the justice is indeed working and I am happy that it appears that Portia is not trying to protect them.

Wrong event to try and score cheap points, Maudib!

...do you think the PM or Bruce choses their bodyguards?

Now that would be interesting. If Bruce's bodyguard was from Tivoli, truss mi when a tell yuh, not a ting woulda come outta it! Investigate what?!?!?

hehehe .... Mosiah!!! Yuh mek mi laff!

Thats not news. If it was Bruce's bodyguard now. ...
              How can you trust someone that cannot even do proper screening on her BODYGUARDS to monitor and curb corruption in Government ?

This is comical.

i guess the labourites fear seh if dem raise it di comrades dem will rise up in arms wid all kinda wild accusations! mi nuh know a guess mi a guess!

how did jamaica end up this way?

How can you trust someone that cannot even do proper screening on her BODYGUARDS to monitor and curb corruption in Government ?

This is comical.
                  Cho, thats the least. It is possible that Colin Campbell or Phillip Paulwell picked her bodyguards and you know them have a tendency to fock up. The question is how anyone can trust Portia and the PNP after Trafigura?

For me, it shows that a part of the justice is indeed working and I am happy that it appears that Portia is not trying to protect them.

Wrong event to try and score cheap points, Maudib!
                    All you are doing is demonstrating your low standards and expectations...

Is there a due-diligence process involved ?

Maybe it is a Solutrea type screening..

I understand one of them is a Corporal !?

I feel like Alice in Wonderland.. unnuh mad and nuh even realize it..

i guess the labourites fear seh if dem raise it di comrades dem will rise up in arms wid all kinda wild accusations! mi nuh know a guess mi a guess!

18 years of caylissness! Yuh see the latest stats? We hanging wid Haiti now. Talk bout progress.

Hey, Indira's killed her! Portia not doing so badly.

...do you think the PM or Bruce choses their bodyguards?
                          One of them is a corporal..

It speaks volumes to the decay that the PNP has presided over and contributed to for almost 2 decades..

"I shall return.."

Your only comment also speaks volumes...

You would have so much more cred if you had to live in the hog pen Karl.. your position is insulting..

Hey, Indira's killed her! Portia not doing so badly.
                            Yes.. another reason why we are at the bottom..

"We not doing so badly.."

Labourites ? Is only labourites can criticize almshouse ?

Another.. how did we end up this way..