Desmond McKenzie is a work of art

• Desmond McKenzie is a work of art

In less than two minutes he went from jumping to gospel and talking about God to talking how Labourite man dem a gallis....

Seaga better get his head wrap and go join Portia Prophet Phillip Phinn- the electorate is unable to grasp the nuances of issues so why bother...

and how do we move from 'Hear my cry Oh lord' to Buju's 'Driver'

In less than two minutes he went from jumping to gospel and talking about God to talking how Labourite man dem a gallis....

Seaga better get his head wrap and go join Portia Prophet Phillip Phinn- the electorate is unable to grasp the nuances of issues so why bother...
      You are a comrade.. they set the Standard so you should be very familiar with inability to grasp the nuances of issues... 4 Terms.. remember ?

Yes Comrade.. preach on !

LOL !

Trace all you want and spin all you like...It was your leader, the longest serving MP in the political history oif this fair isle who said that and all now you cant deny that he did...

I not denying anything.

Just reducing the significance of you statements to their appropriately low level.

You are sad...real sad...

Source considered.

Aren't you being hypocritical Sickko? At the Half Way Tree Mass Rally there were prayers, gospel music and Movado's Gully Side.

Suh how yuh gonna criticize the JLP when the PNP is doing it too? Oh yes ... you're a comrade.

and being a comrade makes me less than a human or less than a labourite lazie?

Are you saying that being a comrade it automatically rule sout all rationale and reasoning?

That only Labourites have the ability to be reasonable and rationale?

and being a comrade makes me less than a human or less than a labourite lazie?

Are you saying that being a comrade it automatically rule sout all rationale and reasoning?

That only Labourites have the ability to be reasonable and rationale?
                      ummmm!!! I wonder why you came to that conclusion? I guess you've been making that observation from the comrades?

?????????

what is this faada?

What yuh tink bout Marie Atkins ?