I am begging Mr. Miller to

• I am begging Mr. Miller to

work out someting fi Portia suh she can have a pickney of her own.

This Mama 'P' ting getting out of hand now..

I do not like way Portia refers to herself as 'Mama'.. kinda creepy..

I know Idi Amin tried dat angle before...

Idi Amin 'Dada'..

But this is 2007 for God's sake.. we have cell-phone and Internet..

The "dada" thing you are talking about is nonsense. Do some reading.

Her having children or not is none of your bizniz. Certainy has no bearing on whether she can be considered "mama" to anyone.

That said, she needs to quit with that nonsense!

The "dada" thing you are talking about is nonsense. Do some reading.

Her having children or not is none of your bizniz. Certainy has no bearing on whether she can be considered "mama" to anyone.

That said, she needs to quit with that nonsense!
      The "dada" thing that YOU are talking about is nonsense.

Wow... that was easy.

His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin Dada, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular.

Stop try shortchange di man.

Your opinion on what is and is not my business is noted.

It might have a bearing on why she is so concerned about being "Mama" to everyone.
      Last edited by Muadib; August 12, 2007, 10:35 PM.

If you had some manners and some decency you would know what is your bizniz and what isn't. In the meantime, I will let you know.

That is the point..he has no decency and no class and the more he goes on the worst he gets but he cant see it

If you had some manners and some decency you would know what is your bizniz and what isn't. In the meantime, I will let you know.
            You ever thought about being Minister of Finance in a PNP Govt...

Yuh have di arrogance thing down pat.

Manners and Decency ?

Heh, heh.. DON'T DRAW MI TONGUE !! MI NUH FRAID AH NO MAN, NO GYAL !!

Classic.

That is the point..he has no decency and no class and the more he goes on the worst he gets but he cant see it
              Heh, heh.. give me the Biology lesson again...

LOL !!

Stop taking yourself so seriously.. never take a joke seriously.