Our current tourism leadership is way above anything we have had in the pass, really when did Butch & Issa stop leading ?
Yuh deh pan heroin, whats happening as per tourism is not leadership ,its a culmination of decades of promoting brand Jamaica.We are at a point where the brand is leading thats why you & Bartlett didnt have a clue what AIR BNB was and is doing to change the landscape in KGN by extension Jamaica.
All the other sectors are already keyed into the route of residual supply and demand, be it argiculture,infrastructure to technology.
If the PNP comes in,nothing will change the route done set
,ask Butch & Issa. Sandals farmers programme began in 1996 ,its nothing new as the brand Jamaica increased the link increased.
That said,why you think it will change anything ?
Yuh deh pan heroin, whats happening as per tourism is not leadership ,its a culmination of decades of promoting brand Jamaica.We are at a point where the brand is leading thats why you & Bartlett didnt have a clue what AIR BNB was and is doing to change the landscape in KGN by extension Jamaica.
All the other sectors are already keyed into the route of residual supply and demand, be it argiculture,infrastructure to technology.
If the PNP comes in,nothing will change the route done set
,ask Butch & Issa. Sandals farmers programme began in 1996 ,its nothing new as the brand Jamaica increased the link increased.
That said,why you think it will change anything ?