He did say people would have heart attacks and all kinds of sicknesses come election night but I am sure he did not know how soon his prophesy would come through but it seems it is not the orange people who are having these attacks....
Bruce was right...
Originally posted by Sickko View PostHe did say people would have heart attacks and all kinds of sicknesses come election night but I am sure he did not know how soon his prophesy would come through but it seems it is not the orange people who are having these attacks....
LOL !!!
whao..one man fell off a truck, a man who at his age should not be attempting that..compared to a man who broke down on national TV, waving off questions that he should have been able to deal with easily in any setting.
What is coming out this week is that the JLP candidates and leadership are more comfortable shouting at the lumpen from stages and making promises than they are discussing issues and making sense or even expanding on their smoke and mirror promises to people who can think.
You know what I am wasting my time with people like you who really are proving more and more to be as deep and complex as a Ricky Martin songSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View Postwhao..one man fell off a truck, a man who at his age should not be attempting that..compared to a man who broke down on national TV, waving off questions that he should have been able to deal with easily in any setting.
What is coming out this week is that the JLP candidates and leadership are more comfortable shouting at the lumpen from stages and making promises than they are discussing issues and making sense or even expanding on their smoke and mirror promises to people who can think.
You know what I am wasting my time with people like you who really are proving more and more to be as deep and complex as a Ricky Martin song
I would not wish defending the PNP on my worst enemy.
Is not a nice ting. Yuh supposed to feel like a real bag of manure afterwards... smell that way too.
I guess all black people look like monkeys to you and your elitist kind..but sadly you have not answered the points I made in the post...typicalSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.