I find it interesting that Audley says

• I find it interesting that Audley says

He is having problems making ends meet with his mulit-million dollar salary, I have no idea what life style he lives or maybe it is alimony that is killing him.

I had to laugh when the Ministre of Finance for the past 14 years and who will be after August 27th reminded him they both made relatively the same amount of money but he chose to budget carefully so ends could meet.

And you wonder why Audley ran both his family bussiness into bancruptcy

He is having problems making ends meet with his mulit-million dollar salary, I have no idea what life style he lives or maybe it is alimony that is killing him.

I had to laugh when the Ministre of Finance for the past 14 years and who will be after August 27th reminded him they both made relatively the same amount of money but he chose to budget carefully so ends could meet.

And you wonder why Audley ran both his family bussiness into bancruptcy
    Audley said he was having problems making ends meet ?

Is this more Siccko mis-reporting or can you provide evidence of this statement ?

Go back to the tapes ...I am sur eyou have friends at TVJ or CVM or know people who might have recorded the debate....you dont have to take my word for it.

Boys I tell you, maybe you need to go detoxify from all the partying and/or drinking you might have been up to as you are way off today.

Talking about me trying to defend PNP when you cnat even put up any decent argumnets to defend your party....

Go back to the tapes ...I am sur eyou have friends at TVJ or CVM or know people who might have recorded the debate....you dont have to take my word for it.

Boys I tell you, maybe you need to go detoxify from all the partying and/or drinking you might have been up to as you are way off today.

Talking about me trying to defend PNP when you cnat even put up any decent argumnets to defend your party....
        Why would I take your word for it.. ? You are a self-professed Comrade, an indictment in itself, after having to defend the indefensible for so long yuh even start lying to yourself.

I know what was said and I am going to enjoy slapping you upside the head with the facts.. you should be used to that Mr. 'Whiskey from Cherry Gardens'.

Forget about the nature of the defense.. it speaks volumes that you CHOOSE to defend the PNP Govt.. quite pathetic.