Audley Shaw has come out fighting

And how did he say this ECONOMIC GROWTH would come about?

Thanks in advance!
    Yuh read the PNP manifesto? All of a sudden dem gonna grow the economy to. Yuh ask how dem gonna dweet?

Yuh brighter than that Mosiah. Why unuh must lower unuh standard fi defend the PNP is a mystery to me.

You see, that's the pitiful thing about the JLP. With 18 years of minimal growth and a host of other problems, Audley Shaw should have made Omar look like a bumbling idiot. He didn't! I guess charisma won tonite.

But don't worry. Without a doubt, Bruce will make Portia look like the dunce she is. Right?
      Funny, my wife was listening to the debates with me. She was right, these debates are meaningless. People not interested in how things are going to be done, dem already mek up dem mind, suh each answer a candidate gives, the supporters of the other party gonna find fault with it.

After 14 years, Omar is YET to meet any of his targets. Yet you wanted Shaw to mek him look like a bumbling idiot? Obviously you haven't been paying attention for the past 14 years.

Refer to question in previous post. Thanks!

And I guess Mrs. Lazie is also Ms. Objectivity, no?

Based on the reaction from you and Sickko obviously her observation was spot on.

What reaction did I have?

But Audley said time and again they plan to go with hat in hand begging and borrowing from the multi-nationals or you did not hear that part either?

Selective hearing Ben?

Actually no I dont read Assassin's posts...he makes absolutelyu no sense, he sounds a lot like Audley Shaw as a matter of fact, no real grasp of the issues...whether football or politics he sounds like a primary school boy trying to keep up with College studemts..

But Audley said time and again they plan to go with hat in hand begging and borrowing from the multi-nationals or you did not hear that part either?

Selective hearing Ben?
                    Once again a poor foundation is your demise.

Audley said repeatedly he would be seeking funds from Multi-laterals for SPECIFIC projects.

Hopefully you have enough education to be embarassed at your blinkered state of mind.

You realize I hope that one has to be severely blinkered to support the PNP.