Audley Shaw has come out fighting

• Audley Shaw has come out fighting

but maybe he forgot that he is NOT on the political platform and so the personal attacks are uneccessary.

Man a yard better make sure he wins his seat before he even starts thinking about running the Jamaican economy.

I missed his opening remarks. Omar a punk!!! The man explain how dem gonna pay for their proposals, yet Omar waan gwaan like him nuh satisfied.

I would love to hear from you who you thought won this debate tonite. Yes, I expect you to give me a definitive answer.

Thanks in advance.

Lazie, Man a Yawd is out of his league...this is an embarrassment. This is the man who wants to be the next Minister of Finance and cant answer questions posed as to how?

I would love to hear from you who you thought won this debate tonite. Yes, I expect you to give me a definitive answer.

Thanks in advance.
          Didn't I give an answer about the first debate?

Lazie, Man a Yawd is out of his league...this is an embarrassment. This is the man who wants to be the next Minister of Finance and cant answer questions posed as to how?
            Really? When yuh gonna be objective .. mek mi know!

How many times have the panelists had to repeat their questions to Shaw because he has not answered them??? You keeping count?

The man mekking him point and have little time to dweet. Dem have follow up questions to use ... Shaw simply mek dem use it.

Unuh nuh notice Omar a side step questions?

See again Erica has to once again ask him to answer her question...as he did not do so in the first place...

Remind me, me never see it...but anyways, by the way lazie help me out here...is not the oil money from venezuela that Audley dem plan to use? the same money they made such a stink over?

What stink? The JLP asked that the PetroCaribe funds be spent with Parliamentary approval, the god PJ said no. Guh read the Jamaican Constitution, especially the part about the Consolidated Fund and you will see who is right.

As a taxpayer, you will have to repay it, suh why not use it to pay down expensive debts? Seems like obvious thing to do. People must stop being a comrade and be a Jamaica for a change.

See again Erica has to once again ask him to answer her question...as he did not do so in the first place...
                        They probably suffer from the same problem Omar suffers from:

It is a condition of the old socialist mentality:

Borrow and Tax instead of EARN AND INVEST.. PUT DI PEOPLE TO WORK !!

The PNP mindset and this probably stems from archaic UWI training is not suitable for survival in the Global Economy..

EARN AND INVEST.. it is like trying to explain the Shuttle program to a MONKEY !

Cyaan blame them.. the last time the country followed the concept of EARN AND INVEST was soooooo long ago.

Jamaica grow 25% since 1989.. carribbean neighbours experience 100+ growth in the same time period..

How does Omar Davis even have the gall to present himself in public..much less for DEBATE ! That is the question..

Audley seh Eddie tell OMAR when the danger was 20 BILLION to ACT NOW.. Omar ignore Eddie and it end up at 120 Billion.. as Audley seh.. Omar have NUFF FI ANSWAR FAH..

'War Crimes' Tribunal wi want.. REPARATIONS !!

Who won the debate, Maudib?

Like how Audley LIED about Bear Stearns and Standards and Poor downgrading Jamaica????

Nutten nu go suh!!!

The JLP has not changed their stripes...Seaga had gone abroad and tried to scare off investors same way when he was in opposition

"Unuh nuh notice Omar a side step questions?"

Now dat is just a rha&s lie! Say anyting else bout Omar's presentation, but don't say he side-stepped questions. Don't try to insult the Jamaican people.