All who think seh monetary policy not important...

• All who think seh monetary policy not important...

check out the rant from Cramer.

He is the bullish founder of www.thestreet.com

See him in panic mode due to the threatened financial meltdown due to the collapsing sub-prime market.

Anyone here recalls my biggest critique of the JLP manifesto? It is that it implicitly assume favourable global econ. condition.

It appears that the PNP manifesto is even more ill-prepared. It seems increasingly obvious that Jamaica has wasted the unprecedented bullish global conditions of the last 15 years puttering in neutral. They say a rising tide lifts all boats, and we barely got any lift. What will a receding tide do? This election may be important than many realize.

Anywayz, here is the video clip...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qC3YOFKTsTg

check out the rant from Cramer.

He is the bullish founder of www.thestreet.com

See him in panic mode due to the threatened financial meltdown due to the collapsing sub-prime market.

Anyone here recalls my biggest critique of the JLP manifesto? It is that it implicitly assume favourable global econ. condition.

It appears that the PNP manifesto is even more ill-prepared. It seems increasingly obvious that Jamaica has wasted the unprecedented bullish global conditions of the last 15 years puttering in neutral. They say a rising tide lifts all boats, and we barely got any lift. What will a receding tide do? This election may be important than many realize.

Anywayz, here is the video clip...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qC3YOFKTsTg
    I thought it was manifestly clear just what opportunity was squandered by the PNP in their 18 years opportunity ?

Yuh tink people call fi 'War Crimes' Tribunal fi fun ?

It mek mi sick everytime mi tink bout it.

Worse when sycophants talk about 'rate of progress' and 'greater good' BULLSH!T !!

You watch di clip.

Frightening! Cramer nearly pee up himself.