Singer fi walk this earth duh a song,
"First time, was a mistake
second time, a bad decision
third time, there won't be one, cause I won't let you do that to me."
Well, what would you say about those that fall fi it the 4th and 5th time? Karl say Lazie look down him nose at people .... no Karl, I am not in that!!! I simply keep it real.
I remember being on work experience I was told to give unto Caesar! Well ... if yuh act like a fool, talk like a fool, vote like a fool ..... how can I be accused of looking down my nose at people?
"First time, was a mistake
second time, a bad decision
third time, there won't be one, cause I won't let you do that to me."
Well, what would you say about those that fall fi it the 4th and 5th time? Karl say Lazie look down him nose at people .... no Karl, I am not in that!!! I simply keep it real.
I remember being on work experience I was told to give unto Caesar! Well ... if yuh act like a fool, talk like a fool, vote like a fool ..... how can I be accused of looking down my nose at people?