JLP Candidate's emotional breakdown

• JLP Candidate's emotional breakdown

Lazie how come you never tell us about the JLP candidate's emotional breakdown on live TV last night?

Claude Riddell who is running against Peter Phillips broke down on stage during Your Issues Live and announced he was having a nervous breakdown.

Desmond McKenzie said later that it was no big deal just a matter of "stage fright"

Wonder how this will impact on the voters...

Lazie how come you never tell us about the JLP candidate's emotional breakdown on live TV last night?

Claude Riddell who is running against Peter Phillips broke down on stage during Your Issues Live and announced he was having a nervous breakdown.

Desmond McKenzie said later that it was no big deal just a matter of "stage fright"

Funny thing is a caller is just talking about it on the radio. Phillips have that seat lock.

Which voters ?

Karl never tell yuh PNP have a 5 seat advantage going in ?

Some colleagues and I were talking the other day about how the parties treat the seats...you will not see Portia in Peter Phillips constituency campaigning as it make snot sense, like taking sand to the sea.

She must however come back to St James North West and West Central but she wont go to East Central cause Bartlett have that lock tighter than Sardine tin and he could win by the largest margin of any non-garrison constituency.

It is the same way for the JLP, the Leader wont waste time to go to seats like Eastern and Western Westmoreland or North West St James.

As one candidate from Westmoreland told someone in my office, his constituency is not one of those targetted by the JLP and as such he only gets visits by Audley Shaw, James Robertson and Desmond McKenzie.

just heard it was hypertension.

But is what dis faada?!?!

Is mussi di 'LIVE' format frighten him !

LOL !! WHOEEE !!

TVJ news just said he actually blacked out at one stage but came back to finish the programme...been hearing many things since this morning.

He better make sure he gets him self properly checked out by a doctor before he continues, electioneering can be harzardous to his physical, emotional and financial health

In all seriousness, I don't how dese candidates do it. Many of them must be on some kinda tablets!

Wha you seh bout Daryl Vaz????