The latest JLP Ad. Now the gloves are off!

• The latest JLP Ad. Now the gloves are off!

this is wha we have as PM? Dem figet bout Trafigura when she is PM and the money wasted on the ball in France when she was minister of sports.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SacTRnynF4M

this is wha we have as PM? Dem figet bout Trafigura when she is PM and the money wasted on the ball in France when she was minister of sports.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SacTRnynF4M
    What the ??!!

It is just sad that we come to this....

And for no good reason I can determine..

Is not right...

I see nothing wrong with this
      matter of fact I like it. I see a leader ready to face any battle, I see the real Nanny P (possible descendant of the Ashanti). This embodies the true Jakan spirit (naw back fram nutten). Yes Nanny P stand up and lead.

Yeah right! Would you be attracted to a woman behaving like a virago?

And I am sure Audley came across smelling like a rose right?
          hear me out, I am embarrassed every time I see this ad, to be quite honest but put it in some context, is this any worst than Bruce's admission of collusion with gunmen?

At least Portia was embarrassing herself, the Party and those who were backing her..but Bruce's behavior is far worst...

Heh, heh.

Poor yuh.

She still failed to address the charges.. she simply carried on like a Viraego.. any fool with enough 'street' raising can do that...

Let us hope she can manage a bit more decorum when Bruce lash her tonight..

And I am sure Audley came across smelling like a rose right?
              hear me out, I am embarrassed every time I see this ad, to be quite honest but put it in some context, is this any worst than Bruce's admission of collusion with gunmen?

At least Portia was embarrassing herself, the Party and those who were backing her..but Bruce's behavior is far worst...
              You people are classic.

That is not even good spin.. more like flopping about.

Spin, flopping???...that is so ironic...are you saying Bruce never admitted associations with gunmen?

Is this a figment of my over active imagination...

come on do better than that, if you are going to respond to my post, think first but do come so lame...

Spin, flopping???...that is so ironic...are you saying Bruce never admitted associations with gunmen?

Is this a figment of my over active imagination...

come on do better than that, if you are going to respond to my post, think first but do come so lame...
                  Was Michael Manley 'associated' with Gunmen ?

I see Portia bodyguard dem dropping like flies.. to the long arm of the Law...

Don't try and justify virago behaviour.. see if yuh can train her out of it..

It must be sad having to defend the 'wrong' President.. I see yuh trying hard though to make the best of it.. LOL !!

Whoa step back and read what you just wrote big man, how long now manley dead and gone but we still have Bruce with us and obviously he has not changed his spot.

McKenzie was on a platform in Sandy Bay enlisting DK Duncan's crimes against Jamaica in the late 1970s and 1980s but he failed to add that Bruce Gilding employed this same "very evil man' as his personal advisor when he was head of the NDM in the 1997 elections.

Did you se eme trying to justify any virago behavior..I said it embarrases me.

I had relatives visiting from London and when they asked me if this was a video trick or an actress I had to say to them unfortuneately no- this was our prime minister

One more thing you speak of Portia's bodyguards and it is good to see that at least she or the party or government has not tried to shield them from the law..can you explain the passengers in a Pajero that drives about three cars behind Bruce every where he goes including a dread (no not his son) who unless they are very deep under cover, would appear to be on the other side of the law?

Manley running in this election?!

Whoa step back and read what you just wrote big man, how long now manley dead and gone but we still have Bruce with us and obviously he has not changed his spot.

McKenzie was on a platform in Sandy Bay enlisting DK Duncan's crimes against Jamaica in the late 1970s and 1980s but he failed to add that Bruce Gilding employed this same "very evil man' as his personal advisor when he was head of the NDM in the 1997 elections.

Did you se eme trying to justify any virago behavior..I said it embarrases me.

I had relatives visiting from London and when they asked me if this was a video trick or an actress I had to say to them unfortuneately no- this was our prime minister

One more thing you speak of Portia's bodyguards and it is good to see that at least she or the party or government has not tried to shield them from the law..can you explain the passengers in a Pajero that drives about three cars behind Bruce every where he goes including a dread (no not his son) who unless they are very deep under cover, would appear to be on the other side of the law?
                        That is your standard ? At least she did not try and shield them from the Law ?

As a sitting Prime Minister.. one expects a certain standard...

Your attempt as spin is however appreciated... you defend the indefensible like a Champion.. to the end.. no matter how big of a Monkey you look doing so.

Manley running in this election?!
                          Just making sure everyone understands the Standard we are working with..

His face is on our Money and I hear they want to make Manley a National Hero...

Bruce is not aspiring to that.

Lets try and keep it real..