Really and truly.. what is it like to be

• Really and truly.. what is it like to be

a comrade.. with conscience and have to smile and applaud utter failure ?

Is it a case of lying so much that eventually you believe your own BS ?

It must be because nuff a unnuh look and sound confident when posting utter garbage that would be tossed aside in ANY forum that is not a banana republic.. When did Jamaica sink to such a low level that it can entertain such BS from a failed Government ?

I mean... numerology, constant shifting on targets, mind numbing corruption and equally mind numbing treatment when discovered.."Trafigura was an error' This from the MINISTER OF NATIONAL SECURITY !!!

WHAT THE F(*()* IS GOING ON HERE !?

woeeee,ahhh bwouy.

a comrade.. with conscience and have to smile and applaud utter failure ?

Is it a case of lying so much that eventually you believe your own BS ?

It must be because nuff a unnuh look and sound confident when posting utter garbage that would be tossed aside in ANY forum that is not a banana republic.. When did Jamaica sink to such a low level that it can entertain such BS from a failed Government ?

I mean... numerology, constant shifting on targets, mind numbing corruption and equally mind numbing treatment when discovered.."Trafigura was an error' This from the MINISTER OF NATIONAL SECURITY !!!

WHAT THE F(*()* IS GOING ON HERE !?
      Maybe Karl, JAwge and Balla can answer yuh questions! Then again, as Wrong Jungle once said, "We always think ......"