Lazie!!!!!!!

• Lazie!!!!!!!

Pick up Radio 700 jamaica.Is it JNN OR RJR!.WoW!!!!!!!!!

from a scale of 1-10 it's a 4,loose it again to an american station.

well at 10 KW the station is strong,It Beam to the mainland @ that distance.

I knew that Rasiojamaica did acquire some of JBC Frequencies,but it seems as non was a 20 KW to operate regionally.wutless!.ahh bwoy.

my computer do not let me get on to internet radio.

it seems like you have some virus or spyware.

Make sure you running windows xp service pack 2 or greater and you have a good spyware program. Spybot maybe still free.

yes sass!!! exactly...

there is a spyware installed,how can I take it off and put it back?

what operating system you running?

see if you can remove it from add/remove in control panel.

Make sure you running Win XP service pack 2 or higher, you can find out by right clicking on my computer and then properties. Spywhere maybe useless if you running anything lower then you might have to wipe it and reinstall the operating system.

Yes it's win XP! I use to listen to Power106 via Go-jamaica .

is plain xp or xp service pack one or 2? makes a big difference as they built a lot of spyware protections in service pack two.

it's xp.my email is ncp-2010@hotmail.com or leave a message on the forum.

mi say fi check if a service pack 2 or not. right click on my computer and click on properties and tell me if ip say windows xp or if any service pack. If it anyting lower than service pack 2 go to microsoft and update it.

If it is then try downloading spybot and use it. I am going to bed any minute as my young one soon wake up,