what else have you reported dat never go suh?
Portia absent from manifesto presentation.
How dare you Mosiah...how dare you...who do you think you are to question anything this man post?
Just because you went to Munro College and get some paper from some 'Merkan school you think you are of the calibre to question anything Comment post.
But cuh you tuh?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostHow dare you Mosiah...how dare you...who do you think you are to question anything this man post?
Just because you went to Munro College and get some paper from some 'Merkan school you think you are of the calibre to question anything Comment post.
But cuh you tuh?
Sickko and Comment!
Stop it nuh.
It a gwaan too long now.Last edited by Willi; August 10, 2007, 04:22 PM.
Originally posted by Karl View PostYou are correct!
She was late...but, her arriving just at the time she should have been called to present the manifesto appeared to be 'planned timing'. The old dramatic entrance ploy! I am sure the PNP planners knew when she could 'get away' from her enterment duties. It certainly looked too much of a coincidence to me that her arrival was soooo right on the money. The previous speaker, Dr. Davies, had hardly closed his mouth at the end of giving his speech...baps! ...a Portia dat!
Having said that her presentation was excellent.
Emily Crooks tore her apart in her morning program and was accused of gross bias!
You make the judgement for yourselves..........