Portia absent from manifesto presentation.

• Portia absent from manifesto presentation.

what madness is this?

Thats nothing! What yuh gonna say when she nuh turn up fi the debate?

nuh mek mi laugh yah man.

a what the defenders going to say?

Originally posted by Comment View Post
        what madness is this?
        Error!
        Hope?
        Sorry unfulfilled!

Portia presents the manifesto! She is giving her presentation now!

ok that sound better how she doing?

Very well!
            She is still going strong!

http://www.pnpjamaica.org/

You can listen also. She joked about 7 days to list all the achievements of the PNP.

can't listen now, I have to do some dadly duties and my little one is asleep.

Still doubt she will turn up Satday

weh she a do Hide,yu sure ano late she late? woeeee!

Still doubt she will turn up Satday
                      Well...your hope is eternal!

Error!
                        Hope?
                        Sorry unfulfilled!

Portia presents the manifesto! She is giving her presentation now!
                        Yes, a couple hours late. She was entertaining Lula?! I wonder if he would defer his party's manifesto presentation if Portia were visiting Brazil?

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                          Yes, a couple hours late. She was entertaining Lula?! I wonder if he would defer his party's manifesto presentation if Portia were visiting Brazil?
                          You are correct!
                          She was late...but, her arriving just at the time she should have been called to present the manifesto appeared to be 'planned timing'. The old dramatic entrance ploy! I am sure the PNP planners knew when she could 'get away' from her enterment duties. It certainly looked too much of a coincidence to me that her arrival was soooo right on the money. The previous speaker, Dr. Davies, had hardly closed his mouth at the end of giving his speech...baps! ...a Portia dat!

Having said that her presentation was excellent.

You are correct!
                            She was late...but, her arriving just at the time she should have been called to present the manifesto appeared to be 'planned timing'. The old dramatic entrance ploy! I am sure the PNP planners knew when she could 'get away' from her enterment duties. It certainly looked too much of a coincidence to me that her arrival was soooo right on the money. The previous speaker, Dr. Davies, had hardly closed his mouth at the end of giving his speech...baps! ...a Portia dat!

Having said that her presentation was excellent.
                            Ok Dennis.. tek time.. dem not paying you dat much... are they ?

Seriously though.. ever considered being PNP Minister of Information ?

Premature autopsies...one of my favorite tunes by Wynton Marsalis on the album 'The Majesty of the Blues'....very highly recommended...ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha