Bouy di surveillance plane deh pon
    Facebook.it neat.it is a multifunctional
    Plane.guh pon face book under jdf air
    Wing.di army also got two bell ep I's
    Dat too can do surveillance and cargo.
    Jamaica wi likkle but wi tallawah .
    Andrew mi si di i.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    Bouy di surveillance plane deh pon
    Facebook.it neat.it is a multifunctional
    Plane.guh pon face book under jdf air
    Wing.di army also got two bell ep I's
    Dat too can do surveillance and cargo.
    Jamaica wi likkle but wi tallawah .
    Andrew mi si di i.
    .can carry 71/8 k llbs
    .can endure for more than 12 hrs.
    .Carries 15 people.
    .high radar equipment
    .The only one of its kind in the anglophile
    Caribbean.
    Last edited by wbvs; November 15, 2018, 03:39 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.