Suh the Feds used DNA find the

• Suh the Feds used DNA find the

mail bomber terrorist. Meanwhile the PNP in the courts fighting to keep us back?

Glad iz a white man....and a REAL Trump supporter!

mail bomber terrorist. Meanwhile the PNP in the courts fighting to keep us back?
      😂😂😂😂😂 5 more years!....
      Lazie what u think about. Pnp 2 white
      South african politician.it look like
      Apartheid coming to jamaica.if willy
      Linch buss deh anyting is possible!.
      It look serious cause General of the
      Army is a.. Look at the reggaegirlz
      Bwoy dis foreign mind ting...di national
      Team tuh.... Suh the spaniards seh
      Dem want there country back n the
      Chinese buying out! Over the century
      Migrants to England.C America.canada.
      Usa. Bwoy jamaica gone!
      Last edited by wbvs; October 26, 2018, 06:03 PM.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

And now the synagogue shooting ... what was the chant in Charleston?

‘Jews will not replace us!’ But remember there were ‘good people on both sides, on both sides’

USAF continues to say Trump’s rhetoric and behaviour is a non issue though ...

Don't forget the 2 African-Americans who were murdered/gunned down at a Kroger in Kentucky, by a racist. He tried to enter an African-American church earlier, but failed, and then confronted & murdered the 2 African-Americans, at the Kroger, near by.

Oh ... that wasn’t meant to be an exhaustive list...

LOL!!!