PNP Manifesto a drop today!

Yuhseeit! I wonder why all of a sudden people expect manifestos to be followed to the last iota. It never happens! Of course, we would all like the people who write these thinigs to give it their best effort. I wonder what the Republican Party's manifesto looks like. I bet it says something about not starting any wars. How about Burrell's? "We pledge to work with the RBSC." Yeah, right!

True, Peter. 18 years is a long time. And Portia dun drop di damn ball!

Yuhseeit! I wonder why all of a sudden people expect manifestos to be followed to the last iota. It never happens! Of course, we would all like the people who write these thinigs to give it their best effort. I wonder what the Republican Party's manifesto looks like. I bet it says something about not starting any wars. How about Burrell's? "We pledge to work with the RBSC." Yeah, right!

True, Peter. 18 years is a long time. And Portia dun drop di damn ball!
      I still say that 1 year in charge is not enough time to pronounce reasoned judgement on Portia. I say vote Portia! Let us see what she can do!

You would say anything as long as these clowns remain in power. After 1 year we should be seeing where things are being implemented. The only think she has done is remove the hospital fees for children after hearing Bruce's proposal.

When unuh ago get serious?

Karl nuh realise that Gordon Brown has done more in one month than Portia has done in one year! And he wasn't even elected!