• Gwaan Bartlett

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...d?profile=1228

Good move.

Sass.barlett n charles need to give younger
    J cans opportunities.Weh dem ah plan fi
    Duh.dead in deh !?.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Charles is stepping aside as he should. Bartlett is still one of, if not the harding working minister in Jamaica with a roladex many would dream of.

His contact get him in a lot of meeting and places we wouldn't. He can give up the MP business but we need his expertise in the industry.

Sing u sanky

Charles is stepping aside as he should. Bartlett is still one of, if not the harding working minister in Jamaica with a roladex many would dream of.

His contact get him in a lot of meeting and places we wouldn't. He can give up the MP business but we need his expertise in the industry.
        Have always admired pernel.he had
        A record and turn out good.He was
        Even in za gang of 5 but im
        'Sing im sanky n find im way home'
        The jlp is at a turning point .in a
        Positive light.They need young
        Blood though.Would love to see one of
        Mistyeddie child get in deh!.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...