• Gwaan Bartlett

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...d?profile=1228

Good move.

Sass.barlett n charles need to give younger
    J cans opportunities.Weh dem ah plan fi
    Duh.dead in deh !?.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Charles is stepping aside as he should. Bartlett is still one of, if not the harding working minister in Jamaica with a roladex many would dream of.

His contact get him in a lot of meeting and places we wouldn't. He can give up the MP business but we need his expertise in the industry.

Sing u sanky

Charles is stepping aside as he should. Bartlett is still one of, if not the harding working minister in Jamaica with a roladex many would dream of.

His contact get him in a lot of meeting and places we wouldn't. He can give up the MP business but we need his expertise in the industry.
        Have always admired pernel.he had
        A record and turn out good.He was
        Even in za gang of 5 but im
        'Sing im sanky n find im way home'
        The jlp is at a turning point .in a
        Positive light.They need young
        Blood though.Would love to see one of
        Mistyeddie child get in deh!.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
        PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
        EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
        AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.