Lazie, let us straighten one thing out

You and Maudib have to insult to make a point, don't you? Are you arguments so frigging weak that they are unable to make a point all by themselves?
    If a man acts like an idiot and you call him an idiot.. is that an insult ?

Can we get an emoticon showing off? Siccko!!! You know what I like about this forum? A patient man can go back and find posts to support him.

Now watch how Lazie find a post that prove yuh either changing course (as you need to) or yuh figet what yuh post?

"...what has the One Don done for his beloved party this election?"

Trip over yuhself trying to deny you posted that!!!!
      Lazie maybe you can help me out here..

I thought Seaga was the reason the JLP could not win an election ?

Now that he is out.. the story is he needs to make his presence felt ????!!

What happened ?

Look like seh is nuff schizophrenic people running around Jamaica.. either that or some rather disingenuous ones..

Lazie maybe you can help me out here..

I thought Seaga was the reason the JLP could not win an election ?

Now that he is out.. the story is he needs to make his presence felt ????!!

What happened ?

Look like seh is nuff schizophrenic people running around Jamaica.. either that or some rather disingenuous ones..
        Yuh nuh see di 3 cyaad trick? Dem cyaan find wha fi demonize Bruce suh dem waan see Seaga pon the front line. Dem nuh see say Bruce 2 steps ahead a dem.

Steps ? You mean car lengths..

Yuh figget seh Bruce is di DRIVAH !

TK and Mosiah....this has been going on for years, this breddah has so much bile and hatred it is unbelievable e must be eight feet tall and weighs a ton for his body to contain all that.

It started when i dared to criticise Merlene Ottey and speak the truth that she is an unbelievable selfish person and apparently it hurt this man so much and even though he has NEVER provided any evidence to counteract me he has gone out of his way (?) to try and be negative to just about every post i have made here and on the T&F board.

But I am glad that others like ou who are mostly impartial are seeing him for what he is.

Even Karl the most mild mannered of posters called him out the other day
            Oh thriving one. Why don't you be more specific? You incorrectly asserted that Merlene's mother has to make an appointment to see her at Round Hill. It is only harboured bitterness, or outright stupidity that could motivate you to make such a retarded statement. Unbelievably, you then said that this is not hearsay, this is FACT! In evidence of this "FACT" you implored readers to ask Merlene's helpers. LOL!! Oh thriving one, if that is not hearsay, I don't know what is!

It is you oh thriving one (by the way that is his description of himself, not mine) that is unbelievably arrogant. It is you, oh thriving one, which has sought to question my posts since I pointed out the sheer folly of yours. And it is you oh colossus that bears ill will.

But you and PJ share one thing in common, you not going to live here under no JLP or PNP or NDM government either....ha ha ha....