Lazie, let us straighten one thing out

• Lazie, let us straighten one thing out

This issue of Seaga's non appearance on the campaign trail, I think you got some thing twisted or at least got the sequence out of the proper order.

I always Knew that Seaga was not allowed to go on any political platform due to his contractual arrangements with the UWI...always knew this as the media houses all got faxes to that effect a long time ago.

Maybe you are on that mailing lost too I don''t know

Therefore it was no surprise to me that he was not on the hustings with the JLP.

I distinctly recall a post from Assassin where he 'angrily' complained about Seaga not been on the campaign trail when they had an election to win.

That was the first time I recall the issue being raised here...I also distinctly recall my response was that he 'should first know the rules of engagement' before he started making comments about things he did not understand.

I dont know how you got your version of things from..but to the best of my recollection this was what happened..but then it is typical of you to get things out of context when it does not suit you

Sickko who "angrily" what?
    I asked why is he not campaigning? Is that Angrily?

find the post and read again. YOu making something out of nothing.

"Lazie all former president do a little fi them party.
      Look what Clinton doing for Hillary, watch the ride.

You have a lot of Seagaites upset with Bruce so by him showing his support some would jump back pon the banwaggan. You might even get Dabdoub and Lisa Hanna back "

This is the angry assasin, ahbwoy Sickko you need fi relax sometimes

"Lazie all former president do a little fi them party.
        Look what Clinton doing for Hillary, watch the ride.

You have a lot of Seagaites upset with Bruce so by him showing his support some would jump back pon the banwaggan. You might even get Dabdoub and Lisa Hanna back "

This is the angry assasin, ahbwoy Sickko you need fi relax sometimes
        So you want the man to break his contractual agreement?

Oh thriving colossus, your imagination is fertile.

Sickko who "angrily" what?
          I asked why is he not campaigning? Is that Angrily?

find the post and read again. YOu making something out of nothing.
          I ask again oh thriving one, is it bitterness or stupidity that causes you to draw outlandish conclusions from your vain imaginations?

Try the monk thing oh thriving colossus. Take the vow of silence.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
            I ask again oh thriving one, is it bitterness or stupidity that causes you to draw outlandish conclusions from your vain imaginations?

Try the monk thing oh thriving colossus. Take the vow of silence.
            Comment, why don't you ease off man? Everyone wars from time to time but eventually they get back to posting normal again. Not even Ben and Bricktop harrass each other to this extent. They know when to cool. You should chill bredren and just address Sickko's points. Time for unno to bury the hatchet. - T.K.

This issue of Seaga's non appearance on the campaign trail, I think you got some thing twisted or at least got the sequence out of the proper order.

I always Knew that Seaga was not allowed to go on any political platform due to his contractual arrangements with the UWI...always knew this as the media houses all got faxes to that effect a long time ago.

Maybe you are on that mailing lost too I don''t know

Therefore it was no surprise to me that he was not on the hustings with the JLP.

I distinctly recall a post from Assassin where he 'angrily' complained about Seaga not been on the campaign trail when they had an election to win.

That was the first time I recall the issue being raised here...I also distinctly recall my response was that he 'should first know the rules of engagement' before he started making comments about things he did not understand.

I dont know how you got your version of things from..but to the best of my recollection this was what happened..but then it is typical of you to get things out of context when it does not suit you

Can we get an emoticon showing off? Siccko!!! You know what I like about this forum? A patient man can go back and find posts to support him.

Now watch how Lazie find a post that prove yuh either changing course (as you need to) or yuh figet what yuh post?

"...what has the One Don done for his beloved party this election?"

Trip over yuhself trying to deny you posted that!!!!

You and Maudib have to insult to make a point, don't you? Are you arguments so frigging weak that they are unable to make a point all by themselves?

Who is "You"? Can you be a bit more specific?

TK and Mosiah....this has been going on for years, this breddah has so much bile and hatred it is unbelievable e must be eight feet tall and weighs a ton for his body to contain all that.

It started when i dared to criticise Merlene Ottey and speak the truth that she is an unbelievable selfish person and apparently it hurt this man so much and even though he has NEVER provided any evidence to counteract me he has gone out of his way (?) to try and be negative to just about every post i have made here and on the T&F board.

But I am glad that others like ou who are mostly impartial are seeing him for what he is.

Even Karl the most mild mannered of posters called him out the other day

Heh heh! What yuh say di odda day bout when yuh fling stone inna hog pen? HA!

Anyway, I was talking to Comment. But if the cap fit you, sure, go ahead and tilt it to the side!

Lazie you still have not addressed the post yet, nor the one I posted yesterday wondering if Seaga might not have included that political exclusion clause in the contract to wiggle out of openly supporting Golding on the campaign.

The way I see it is that given his long history in politics and in the JLP it would not make any sense, a least not to me, that his new employers should seek to muzzle him in ths manner, mere months after he stepped down from he longest term as MP in Jamaica's history.

I am not a betting man, if you dont count Lotto that is - haha, but I would place a small wager that One Don insisted on that clause and not the UWI.

Lazie you still have not addressed the post yet, nor the one I posted yesterday wondering if Seaga might not have included that political exclusion clause in the contract to wiggle out of openly supporting Golding on the campaign.

The way I see it is that given his long history in politics and in the JLP it would not make any sense, a least not to me, that his new employers should seek to muzzle him in ths manner, mere months after he stepped down from he longest term as MP in Jamaica's history.

I am not a betting man, if you dont count Lotto that is - haha, but I would place a small wager that One Don insisted on that clause and not the UWI.
                          Personally I have no problem with him staying away. How many always say dem nuh like Seaga? Yuh ever see the anancy stories bout Seaga round here? The day him walk pon a JLP platform is the day many of you say "see deh!!! Didn't I say this the other day?

PJ affi campaign as him say him not living in Jamaica under a JLP gov't.

If he can't come on stage then he can write on policies and talk some things but he is too quiet.

But ... he writes in the Sunday Gleaner.