A know Mosiah problem. Him expect the JLP to be fair and balance while only the PNP spread proproganda. Mo the standard you setting fi the JLP is not going to happen, them going to point out some little foolishness and try to get points from it just like the PNP doing.
When the pnp man them like Buchanan, Okala or what him name is and others talk foolishness you naw point it out same way. Mckenzie can say sleeping on stage a nuh the same as sleeping on government duty in parliament.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
when it comes to the adds and them thing deh mi just enjoy it fi the fun of it. Both side will do anything fi get an advantage.
You really think Portia a go dump Bucky? Unless Ninjaman available to rhatid. As long as a nuh violence them a preach and if is a box a man a get pon stage then mi wi grin and bear it. Last election them demonised Tivoli more than it really deserved as there was war brewing a jungle and we never see nothing bout that so a just who can get their proproganda out.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.