Okay. Denham Town.

What?

Its not a JLP advert.

Its is a party ethusiast who is taking their own initiative.

There seem to be many like that (on both sides) all over Youtube.

That is what YouTube is about.

It may be unfortunate for the JLP..but, the PNP are 5 ('declared') seats ahead at this stage.

...oooh, di question: Mi nuh kno!
        And is this democratic???

It may be unfortunate for the JLP..but, the PNP are 5 ('declared') seats ahead at this stage.

...oooh, di question: Mi nuh kno!
          How yuh get seats declared prior to Election day?

whatever it might actually be.

thanks though.

A know Mosiah problem. Him expect the JLP to be fair and balance while only the PNP spread proproganda. Mo the standard you setting fi the JLP is not going to happen, them going to point out some little foolishness and try to get points from it just like the PNP doing.

When the pnp man them like Buchanan, Okala or what him name is and others talk foolishness you naw point it out same way. Mckenzie can say sleeping on stage a nuh the same as sleeping on government duty in parliament.

Yuh figget say me is di "fair" one? I point out everybody transgressions.

May I add this - Buchanan is like the village drunk. Portia needs to dump him as information minister before the election!

when it comes to the adds and them thing deh mi just enjoy it fi the fun of it. Both side will do anything fi get an advantage.

You really think Portia a go dump Bucky? Unless Ninjaman available to rhatid. As long as a nuh violence them a preach and if is a box a man a get pon stage then mi wi grin and bear it. Last election them demonised Tivoli more than it really deserved as there was war brewing a jungle and we never see nothing bout that so a just who can get their proproganda out.