One by one mi si dem.and guys they are moderators around too.Is juss dat more
People prefer to read.Suh wen bricky
Tell mi seh 'nuh bady nuh post ovah
Yah' a chuu im dont know.listen wat
Happened to socawarriors.net ?
Can someone please tell me.
Sass n HL how come u all did not gave
Me that brotherly welcome since i came back
Often nowadays?☺ yes am a nerd.a patrioctic
One at that.guys i cant hold grudges so if u
All wanna tell me somting let me know.i cant
Hold.... I know i provoke.sensitize.mimic but
Thats a thing of the past.A close relative
Once said ' when u going up hill look who
U pass'.in other words u neva kwo.
People prefer to read.Suh wen bricky
Tell mi seh 'nuh bady nuh post ovah
Yah' a chuu im dont know.listen wat
Happened to socawarriors.net ?
Can someone please tell me.
Sass n HL how come u all did not gave
Me that brotherly welcome since i came back
Often nowadays?☺ yes am a nerd.a patrioctic
One at that.guys i cant hold grudges so if u
All wanna tell me somting let me know.i cant
Hold.... I know i provoke.sensitize.mimic but
Thats a thing of the past.A close relative
Once said ' when u going up hill look who
U pass'.in other words u neva kwo.