http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...9?profile=1606
True an attack is nothing new , but the frequency and mode of attack "contract killings" is alarming/terryfying/scary.Its mostly in Kgn but when this spreads around the Island at this rate ......aaaahhhhhhhhhh sah.
They need more CCTV cameras , more technology in the motor vehicle system to track vehicles,red light cameras.Its open season on the middle class, our red eye thinking that the individual muss inna something to be a target must stop!
I have heard that business target competition and murder by contract is the cheapest way to get rid of that competitor in Ja.I have heard that they fly them in from overseas to commit these crimes,I have heard some are our own police agents.Incidentally the government has been told by the security forces of what is needed.
A suh mi get it a suh mi a tell it.
True an attack is nothing new , but the frequency and mode of attack "contract killings" is alarming/terryfying/scary.Its mostly in Kgn but when this spreads around the Island at this rate ......aaaahhhhhhhhhh sah.
They need more CCTV cameras , more technology in the motor vehicle system to track vehicles,red light cameras.Its open season on the middle class, our red eye thinking that the individual muss inna something to be a target must stop!
I have heard that business target competition and murder by contract is the cheapest way to get rid of that competitor in Ja.I have heard that they fly them in from overseas to commit these crimes,I have heard some are our own police agents.Incidentally the government has been told by the security forces of what is needed.
A suh mi get it a suh mi a tell it.