Lazie and Bricktop

Time you get up to speed with happenings. You must of been parring with Bounty's 100 man army cause is only where there are no girls that tune nuh get any big response. When that tune play every woman a look fi a man.

Look like you making this emotions business get the better of you. The man is still the only dancehall artiste that can close after any other dancehall act in nay situation.

When I lived in the States, I would travel miles to see Beenie and or Lady Saw. Lady Saw still does it for me, but Beenie sounds so corny and played out these days...

Then again, I don't believe I'm going to like what the Gen Xers are railing up about. Unless is Munga, Mavado, Aidonia, Pressure...heh heh!

Originally posted by Me View Post
        Time you get up to speed with happenings. You must of been parring with Bounty's 100 man army cause is only where there are no girls that tune nuh get any big response. When that tune play every woman a look fi a man.

Look like you making this emotions business get the better of you. The man is still the only dancehall artiste that can close after any other dancehall act in nay situation.
        Wasn't aware Bounty had a 100 man army. Anyway ... Lazie stands alone. Emotions have nothing to do with this general .... just keeping it real. Again, the Vegas tune ... even a tune pon the "Ray Riddim" if a suh it name got bigger response from the masses than that song.

Lazie it look like you out of touch with things.

You just need to go bembe fi see the response to that tune. You just need to go to the night clubs. You just need to go anywhere where nuff gal deh, you just need to look at the charts.

That is the reality.

I like it but it aint my favourite tune.
            Damn looks like I have no taste in music to rhatid. Everybody a diss my tune.

That's okay.....next time UB40 come out wid a tune every DJ dead! - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Damn looks like I have no taste in music to rhatid. Everybody a diss my tune.
              Nah man lot's of people like it. I just aint feeling Cham new style.