Roseann Barr got barred! Her antics

so blacks can call whites monkey & you don't have a problem...sounds like you are also racist...
    Whites have used the monkey reference as a means of being racist towards blacks. Why were monkey sounds made after Eto'o, Balotelli, Boeteng in Italy? I have NEVER heard caucasians encountering such behavior. I know Bill Maher makes fun of Trump and ended up in court about it, but to make this out as a form of racism?

It is either you drank the cool aid or suffering from self hate. The nerve of you trying to make this about Trump. Dude .... sit down!

looks like you're trying to justify your racism...instructive

Some of us have to live it to understand it.Obviously you dont bourgeoisie,you think you can understand this

http://www.dismantlingracism.org/racism-defined.html

How about this

http://www.edchange.org/multicultura...eb/racism.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you can post all the mumbo jumbo you want...every human being is equal...no matter race, creed or colour...whatever a white man cyaan tell mi...a black man cyaan tell mi...mi tump down the two a dem same way...emancipate yourself from mental slavery...& stap follow back a eediat shaun king aka talcum x..him a tun yuh inna fool...next ting you going to tell me you call other blacks "n!qqa" because you're reclaiming the word from the slave masters

Every human being equal is in your dreams ,being physically able to beat up an individual because of verbal disrespect isnt a sign of equality, when we have an equal dispensation of education and poverty through out the world ,then you can make that claim.

Beat a man up today after you call him derogatory racist names,while he is incarcerated or shot,while you goe home to your grandfather house which was bought by a G.I bill ,that helped to put his son and grandkids through college,while he languish in jail and end up homeless because he cant make bail and pay your rent.

Get real .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so now you're claiming that all people aren't equal? the man really did a number on you...come back home bro...NYC a tun yuh inna clown

I ask you , is their equal dispensation of wealth in this world between Whites,Asians and blacks, you think its a coincidence that the African is at the bottom of every social ladder on every continent of this world ?

You are from another universe, yuh ead nuh good from mawning.

lemme guess...your caucasian neighbours jill & bob are responsible for the lack of education available to black students in cities controlled by democrats for decades...with black mayors...black city councils...black school superintendents...black principals & black teachers? i hear you loud & clear...you are the problem...we are our own worst enemies...but instead we look for a boogeyman to blame all our problems on...wake up from your slumber & know yourself

Speaking truth does not absolve the African from accepting responsibility to uplift himself ,on the contrary if you deny the truth history dictates that it's bound to happen again.

Come Betta Brick.

looks like you're trying to justify your racism...instructive
                      LOL .... try something else Bricktop because you're making no sense.

so it's okay for blacks to disparage whites...but not okay for whites to disparage blacks...is that what you're saying?

Stop trying to spin things Bricktop. There is a time to be serious. Since you clearly condone Roseann's behavior .... then we won't see eye to eye here. You Trump supporters are certainly a basket of deplorables.

where did you see me condone roseanne's behaviour? i said that her comments were tame compared to other things she has done in the past...& that the black lead consultant of her show (who resigned & got all self righteous about it) made the exact same comments about a white person...you watch dave chappelle show & cackle your ass of when he calls white people "devils" and much worse right? you guys are a bunch of hypocrites is what you are...which is one of the reasons keeping the black race from moving forward...YOU are the problem...while missa chin a focus on a solid two parent family structure...social networks that look after one another...& emphasis on education and hard work...we are stuck in neutral...enslaved by self-pity...poor us

... if you try to spin Roseann's behavior by trying to point in another direction, you're probably a ....deplorable.

Attached Files