• Roseann Barr got barred! Her antics

had to come out eventually. As Hillary said ... "basket of deplorables!"

this is probably the tamest thing roseanne has ever said...not sure why they woud cancel the best show on network television over this...by the way...how come holier than thou wanda sykes got away with calling trump an orangutan?

Bricky are u black

Does not seem sometimes that you are rational. What does one nasty comment from Wanda has to do with Roseanne's insistence of being racist.
      Lately quite a few Jews forget that they are not considered white. As does Miss Barr.
      You remind me of a white man talking to me with my thick yard accent about his dreaded opinions on immigration. Forgetting himself that his parents were once immigrants. Please do not think it's ok to be controversial as a foolish mockery. Serious times call for serious words and deeds.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

this is probably the tamest thing roseanne has ever said...not sure why they woud cancel the best show on network television over this...by the way...how come holier than thou wanda sykes got away with calling trump an orangutan?
        Cut the crap Bricktop!

Bricky probably have a Kanye moment
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bricky probably have a Kanye moment
            At least Kanye can blame his issues on the Kardashian syndrome ..... what is Bricktop's excuse?

Brick suspect from day 1 ! Brick ah FEDS ,CIA, FBI ,Gangsta,KGB,M16,Trumpist,Thactherist,Reganite,Lab orite,Seagaist,Clansman and Klansman .

How alla dem man deh link,dem a tribalist without reason.

Memba mi tell yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

wanda resigned as a consultant over roseanne's comments...wanda made the exact same comment roseanne made...if you don't see the hypocrisy in that then i don't know what to tell you...enforcement of jamaica's immigration laws are way stricter than the US immigration laws...legal immigrants are welcome...illegal immigrants are sent home...how come i don't see you p in arms about jamaican immigration practices?

so blacks can call whites monkey & you don't have a problem...sounds like you are also racist...

you do know that roseanne did a magazine photo shoot dressed like hitler holding cookies on a baking pan with the caption burnt jew cookies right?

bricktop keeps it real with no bias...you don't want whites abusing you...then why is it okay to abuse them?

And x amount of years after the we are the world video ..

Tan deh, one is an action, the other is a reaction.

Brown man time would not have been coined if it was a Caucasian at the helm, physician heal thyself.

In order to be a racist you have to have power over the individual , ethnic class or race.Calling someone a name is theatrics if you lack that power.

I am sure you have heard the term institutionalise racism and white privilege both words synonymous with racism.

It's like me saying I am going to put you in handcuffs when you are the one to put me and have put me in hand cuffs on the premise you don't like my skin.Picture the conditions of slavery and the present economic depravity,I am sure many so called slaves ( freedom fighters) called their overseers rscist names and it had more to do with the institution of the power of subjugation than the color of ones skin.

The reaction from one subjugated would be reactionary to defend himself with words ,if the racist treatment dispensed is so severe the reaction will be more than words but physical revolt, hopefully this will lead to physical freedom,like we have in the plantations on the carribbean.

That does not mean that racism has left the environment because the institutions of white privilege still exist or institutionalise racism where positions are dictated by power,e.g education,housing,preferred loans and business
                            are disbursed through local and global institutions that keep people of color in former colonies in poverty or underdeveloped,where racism is exhibited in classism ,there you will find the colonial legacy of color dictated by class,the lighter ones dominate the upper echeleons of society with the black bourgeoisie.

To sum it up words alone don't make you a racist,it's the positions you hold while dispensing those words in giving it context.

It does not exclude the black bourgeoisie,it only makes them ignorant and blind of their true position in the world,being apologist because you have the wealth doesn't not exclude the institutions of white privilege,you will be reminded of it occasionally in life.
                            Last edited by Sir X; May 31, 2018, 07:05 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

if that rubbish you just typed makes you feel better about being a racist then knock yourself out buddy...stupidest **** I've ever heard in my life...lol...emancipate yourself from mental slavery...