What are you saying tribalist,Rasta's are not people who should have political rights or you have to be Labarite Rasta- to benefit from it ,if you lived at back o wall at the time ?
Kudos for developing the real estate but there was and is consequences that went along with that development,which we are paying for today ,and the future .
The thing is,the consequences of his political cleansing ,what you called development resulted in the largest loss of Jamaican life in this century.
Look tribalist, just say yuh nuh care bout people of different political views living side by side as they do in your N. America,the place was underdeveloped and labarites needed somewhere to live in 3rd world Jamaica.
Or is it you don't care because they were PNP Rasta's?
I am giving you all the rope to hang yourself.😏
Kudos for developing the real estate but there was and is consequences that went along with that development,which we are paying for today ,and the future .
The thing is,the consequences of his political cleansing ,what you called development resulted in the largest loss of Jamaican life in this century.
Look tribalist, just say yuh nuh care bout people of different political views living side by side as they do in your N. America,the place was underdeveloped and labarites needed somewhere to live in 3rd world Jamaica.
Or is it you don't care because they were PNP Rasta's?
I am giving you all the rope to hang yourself.😏