• Listen to what this nut says about Jamaicans

https://youtu.be/OJ_m8Gj_okg

From min 11 to 13, this is fear mongering.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pumped up only to end up deflated, but the seeds of hate were (im)planted.
    The future will likely be the same.

If you want proof that Jamaica is the Mecca of the carribbean ,well there it is

https://youtu.be/ibXOFN64x20

I can understand the above.But programming kids to hate is beyond the pale.

Ironic they dance to our music...,yet cuss us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem nuh like wi and wi nuh like dem, dem ah wi enemy, we and dem nuh fren! LoL

Lyrics!

To be honest ,i didnt think they were relevant,juss a beat up dem gum.

You can imagine the PTSD these kids experienced after that beating.

well they need to be afraid ..... point proven!

was that Historian?

Is carifta relevant ,to me its more of a feel good ,good will gesture to give these small islands the chance to walk amongst kings and queens and what do we get "spat at ".

Yuh kno sey a you why dem hate we?

Head_in_hand:

That one went over my head,why me ?

https://goo.gl/images/YfAzSj

Any comments on the Tappa resignation,which I call an environmental sacking.

Tappa is the reggae boyz coach ..... what is your question

From april 9th to today , ah now yuh feel like fi ansa.

Thanks for the effort.