• Islan : Damage

https://dailym.ai/2G6W6zf

Mi belly,Dem say Trump a cocksman....lol.Man frigten Fi oman,Im affi buy F&$K!

In other words he is intimidated of having a conversation, to woo a woman in bed without any preconditions$,except verbal charms,good looks would help....lol.

A Suh unnuh lyrically weak and ugly....lol...fi rate chump as cocksman.🙄
    Last edited by Sir X; March 25, 2018, 07:52 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This SoB is SICK - This incestuous pervert keep seeing & comparing these women he's having affairs with to his daughter (porn-star Stormy Daniels & Playmate Karen McDougal).

Lol....the incestuous rednecks love it....lol,tell me these issues don't add up to independent/ moderate voters ?

I struggle to find a trump ( die hard) supporter,that tells me he is not in trouble.
      Last edited by Sir X; March 25, 2018, 10:18 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Them tell you that and go out and vote for him. You hear them trying to wish it away talking bout Clinton and that is it is private business, not a word about the moral standard of the president of the United States. Unless something on the disk that is damaging, they will wish it away.

https://dailym.ai/2G6W6zf

Mi belly,Dem say Trump a cocksman....lol.Man frigten Fi oman,Im affi buy F&$K!

In other words he is intimidated of having a conversation, to woo a woman in bed without any preconditions$,except verbal charms,good looks would help....lol.

A Suh unnuh lyrically weak and ugly....lol...fi rate chump as cocksman.🙄
          Say what yuh want .... Trump can walk around singing Vegas' "Man a Gyalissss!"

Even a crackhead sings im name superman ,is when people tek im serious yuh affi wonder bout di people , yuh see mi !

No ... mi nuh see yuh? The man use what him have in his favor to get to the holy land. The man believes in Shabba's philospohy, "If a man want it mek him pay dung pon it!"

Dat nuh mean im get ratings, even a crack ead can pay down pan it !

Yuh see mi.Yuh know wha mi can find a stripper fi free, fi tell yuh drap yuh pants and bend over fi clap yuh pan yuh ***** with a newspaper,yuh ear brethren it free !

Mek mi know

Proof of damage: Stormy Sell off,even rednecks bought it !

http://deadline.com/2018/03/stormy-d...08-1202353291/

Trump finally beat Obama in the ratings game,I don't think he had this in mind....lol