• ...and you have idiots in this state that still supports

these idiots.

I applaud the efforts of the state legislators to ease the burden of us.

N.J. Senate Passes Bill To Count Property Taxes As Charity To Sidestep Federal Law

I have no regrets leaving NJ and Long Island (where I spent bout 25 years).

Property tax up north is a rip off.

We need that in NYS. Cuomo needs to pick up the phone and have a conversation with Murphy.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have no regrets leaving NJ and Long Island (where I spent bout 25 years).

Property tax up north is a rip off.
        Because certain states have to be taking care of the free loader states. These states need to start pushing to take care of their residents and let the others fend for themselves.

We need that in NYS. Cuomo needs to pick up the phone and have a conversation with Murphy.
          I think NY and California were the first states to propose this approach. NJ jumped on it as soon as Fat Bastard was rolled out of office.

my property is some people's annual salary so I hope they get it passed and implemented soon.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015