Bad taste of Finsac still lingers

The people are smart...and, we shall see, what we shall see come August 27!
    Yuh mean the same corrupt people who are all to be blamed for the situation within which we find ourselves?

Just as there is extortion in every developed country where if you borrow at high interest rate and have difficulty paying down the principal it is possible and does occur where you pay many times over the original sum borrowed. Right?

Why do you not just preach about the virtues of having financial institutions that are poorly managed and the greatness of the elimination of lending institutions? Damn silly, isn't it?

So you saying that Omar was a loanshark??? LoL

Yuh mean the same corrupt people who are all to be blamed for the situation within which we find ourselves?
        The voters!
        Cho man, a wah duh yuh?!

The '70s were more about propoganda by the monied classes and the JLP working to keep the 'darkies' in their place. It halted some progress...but, it proved to be adject failure as it is the 'darkies' who made great gains into owning businesses and being more involved in economic activities. That entire class that spread the 'go get it' attitude so well typified by the ICI's created a tremendous 'we can get it if we really want' population.

Typical JLP 'looking down their noses at us policy...and, typically it back fired. It led directly to a return to power of the PNP and 18 more years of POWER!

I am warning you and those JLPites who believe in that 'who are they...they must know their place'...'looking down the noses'
          attitude...that the cussing of the masses...the sneering disregard for the
          people and expecting US to vote you into POWER is a recipe for more time in the wilderness.

The people are smart...and, we shall see, what we shall see come August 27!
          As PJ would say:

"I NOT IN DAT, YUH CAN FAHGGET IT"

Or his cronies:

"SHUT YUH DAMN MOUTH"

Or..

"HOW MANY TROOPS DO YOU HAVE ?"

When it comes to arrogance none can top your people.. sorry Gods dem.. so easy yuhself.