Pushing all his buttons and driving him crazy,the irony is he used them to ride into the presidency,now they are eating him alive for breakfast,lunch and dinner,in print, radio and TV.
They figured him out.I told you all,daggers were drawn, now it's time for drawing blood,next is bleeding,then a death, then the rot.
The media is going to point at Trump,repugs and the Democrats while holding the knife trying to absolve itself from any blame,but history will show they created him.
Now they claim to be the champion of democracy, fighting against fake news,where were you before Trump ?
The greatest trick the devil ever played was convincing people,he never existed!
Who have eyes fi see,and ears fi hear and if yuh caan see and ear,yuh aguh feel 🔥🔥🔥
They figured him out.I told you all,daggers were drawn, now it's time for drawing blood,next is bleeding,then a death, then the rot.
The media is going to point at Trump,repugs and the Democrats while holding the knife trying to absolve itself from any blame,but history will show they created him.
Now they claim to be the champion of democracy, fighting against fake news,where were you before Trump ?
The greatest trick the devil ever played was convincing people,he never existed!
Who have eyes fi see,and ears fi hear and if yuh caan see and ear,yuh aguh feel 🔥🔥🔥