Bloomberg: Sessions to Kill Obama Policy That Ushered in Legal Marijuana. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIwnL6aqzc
Sessions flips on ganja
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I believe this is nothing but a performance to show they are undoing everything Obama did, it can't be enforced practicaly.
Dem going to shut down all the weed businesses and clients inna California and Colorado? Ridiculous."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I hope so.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Sessions and others like Trump has been stuck in the early 70s. and I am not talking about age.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Did Jeff Sessions Just Increase the Odds Congress Will Make Marijuana Legal?
The attorney general has created intolerable uncertainty for a growing industry that is now demanding legal protections from Congress. And lawmakers are listening.
https://www.politico.com/magazine/st...ongress-216251THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Ron Paul:Jeff Sessions should be fired over ganja decision
http://www.cnn.com/2018/01/06/politi...ntv/index.html
How times have changed!
https://youtu.be/mYQHqLuWuigTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Ganja ended the Sessions🚬🔥
"If Sessions can't address this issue immediately, then we have one final question needing an answer: When is it time for a new attorney general? Sadly, it seems the answer is now," they concluded.
http://thehill.com/homenews/administ...from-all-sidesTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
What a thing, I wanted Sessions to be fired because of his racist views and being in charge of the law, but now if he's gone, then Trump gets a free run on shutting down the FBI's Russia investigation. What a conflict.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Congress to settle the issue!
The Denver Post: Cory Gardner meets with Jeff Sessions on marijuana, says neither is giving ground. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIwoIussjcTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!