Can we take it

• Can we take it

That the JLP manifesto is a good, well written, practical document since I don't see the PNP coming out like two gun kid and shooting holes in it and so far only good words from the anaylst and critics I can see.

Don't have time to read the whole thing but I hope sometime I will.

I don't need to read any manifesto.

Mosiah.... sigh.

Why not?

It is good to see at least what is promised so if them win you can hold it against them.

See the practical stuff and what is not. People say all the JLP do is promise and when they don't the same people don't listen to a word they say.

I personally would live to analyse both manifestos. Part of the problem with us is we don't hold the politicians responsible for what them write. Them can deny it if a hearsay or twist it but them can't sugarcoat what is in writing.

My mind is already made up and no matter what is written in a manifesto, my mind will not change course!

Africa is calling. For me it is not even about who you voting for but been open to ideas.

My mind is already made up and no matter what is written in a manifesto, my mind will not change course!

Hehe - let me prophesy that in the sixth term - Mosiah will land at JFK airport, passport in hand. Scaly will pick him up.

If he fails to get on a flight to JFK, he will head for Hotlanta, and HL or Sass can do him the honors by meeting and greeting him at the airport.

I don't think he will go to Florida, as he doesn't like being in the Retirement zones of Shady Pines etc.

Nah lef yard any time soon! A coulda Ras Astor Black inna Jamaica House!

That the JLP manifesto is a good, well written, practical document since I don't see the PNP coming out like two gun kid and shooting holes in it and so far only good words from the anaylst and critics I can see.

Don't have time to read the whole thing but I hope sometime I will.
                Well there is one clown by the name of Garnett Roper that has been trying to rip it apart since Tuesday morning. I think him can join Bello and Black in their comedy act.

LoL

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    Hehe - let me prophesy that in the sixth term - Mosiah will land at JFK airport, passport in hand. Scaly will pick him up.

If he fails to get on a flight to JFK, he will head for Hotlanta, and HL or Sass can do him the honors by meeting and greeting him at the airport.

I don't think he will go to Florida, as he doesn't like being in the Retirement zones of Shady Pines etc.
                    Why would Mosiah leave him contract dem ?

Anybody driving an escalade and in the 'contruction' industry would be crazy to leave Jamaica..

That is like the Plantation Owners of old leaving Jamaica because crime is rampant among the slaves....