How Jam aggo vote pon dis Jerusalem ting?

• How Jam aggo vote pon dis Jerusalem ting?

Trump seh him aggo pull aid to all objecting votes!

What a prekeh!

China run the worlll,let's see the world bank and IMF kill it's interest scheme loans to the third world, China dying to fill that void .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

chump a isolate the USA. He will be embarrassed on this.

Abstained.

Abstained.
          Where is Michael Manley when we needed him most. Spineless cowards!!.
          Even Belize and Barbados have more backbones.

Cant too tek Trump nor NetanYAHOO, but Jam is in no position to play high fallutin at the moment.

Or past recklessness has made us weak and feckless and incapable of acting in an independent manner.

The Jerusalem move is reckless, unneccessary and indeed provocative, but it is not reasonable to ask Jam to take on additional problems at the moment.

Cant too tek Trump nor NetanYAHOO, but Jam is in no position to play high fallutin at the moment.

Or past recklessness has made us weak and feckless and incapable of acting in an independent manner.

The Jerusalem move is reckless, unneccessary and indeed provocative, but it is not reasonable to ask Jam to take on additional problems at the moment.
              Willi, personally I was disappointed that they sat on the fence on this issue.

Agree with you Willi.

Strategic thinking must take precedence at times. Pick your fights.

Personally I am disappointed but I understand why they did it. Holness and his admin is not going to do anything they think will affect them economically so they will play the middle road on international issue.

How did canada vote?

Extremely embarrassing, he is obviously contented with the status quo(the deplorable conditions under wagging the tail).
                      I suspect he would have taken the same stance on thestraightforward South Africa Apartheid matter.
                      A leader easily compromised.

TOTALLY agree wid yuh.

They abstained like 29 other natuons. I think thats the best decisuon.

Extremely embarrassing, he is obviously contented with the status quo(the deplorable conditions under wagging the tail).
                            I suspect he would have taken the same stance on thestraightforward South Africa Apartheid matter.
                            A leader easily compromised.
                            You do realize this was a non binding resolution?

I wonder why our invertebrate did not communicate that to the powers that be, to think the threats that had the whimp panicking could have been avoided with such a simple logical disclosure.