• Yeah ... Lock her Up! Lock her up! More like Lock him up

Flynn charged with one count of making false statements

http://www.cnn.com/2017/12/01/politi...ged/index.html

Nice. Mueller is systematically chopping away at the bushes and the undergrowth before he gets to the big tree. I really want him to somehow get Jeff Sessions soon.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice. Mueller is systematically chopping away at the bushes and the undergrowth before he gets to the big tree. I really want him to somehow get Jeff Sessions soon.
      Nah .... Mike Pence. With Pence tainted and tied to Trump, when if both are kicked out, after voting in 2018 we may have President Pelosi.

When Chumpy goes down, his administration will go with him so I'm not worried about ChuPence. I want Sessions because he's racist and controls the law. He's the chief architect of Chump's anti-immigration policies.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he will not get to Trump. The republicans won't allow it.

if they get the tax bill passed, then they'll abandon him