critique of Omar Davis during his 'run wid' it brain freeze in 2002 that we are still trying to recover from.
Dennis speaks of that which he knows.. hypocritical sycophant.
"Were there to be sudden big increases in spending by the government, the stability would be undermined, returning the country to the all-too-familiar hardships associated with high inflation and devaluation of our currency. At great cost, we have broken the cycle of inflation and devaluation which plagued the country for three decades leading up to the mid-1990s. What we have today is a foreign exchange market which operates more efficiently than any other in the English- and Spanish-speaking Caribbean, and where adjustments to the Jamaican dollar really reflect normal economic factors."
Dennis... get yuh papers in ordah fi a quick exit... yuh don't want the dollyhouse roof to crash down pon yuh.
Dennis speaks of that which he knows.. hypocritical sycophant.
"Were there to be sudden big increases in spending by the government, the stability would be undermined, returning the country to the all-too-familiar hardships associated with high inflation and devaluation of our currency. At great cost, we have broken the cycle of inflation and devaluation which plagued the country for three decades leading up to the mid-1990s. What we have today is a foreign exchange market which operates more efficiently than any other in the English- and Spanish-speaking Caribbean, and where adjustments to the Jamaican dollar really reflect normal economic factors."
Dennis... get yuh papers in ordah fi a quick exit... yuh don't want the dollyhouse roof to crash down pon yuh.