• Assasin, I am at the Iburostar Grand...met

Minister Bartlet. We had a brief chat.

He is doing a fantastic job as tourism minister.

Iburostar is one of the best resorts i have visited. Will certainly visit again.

Falmouth needs lots of improvement especially in appearance.

Hope you are having a good time. Ibostar is one I have never been to.

There is no doubt Mr. Barlett is doing a good job. He has revivied tourism from Europe. It is about 40 increase from Germany. He has also gotten a few ships to go to Port Antonio. He is now hosting the biggest tourism conference in the western hemisphere. Gwaan Barlett, some people can chat but he is doing a great job..

Yes Falmouth needs improvement. Hope it will be done. Ohci also need some touch up so hopefully they will do a little more work.

I have notice that a lot of job is opening up in the industry and staff you see this year may not be the ones you see next year and some of the newer ones are a little ruff but hopefully they provide the training needed. This is a good problem to have.

Iberastar is not in Falmouth. Yes it's a great hotel one of my faves

The Falmouth comment was separate.

Drove up to Falmouth to take a look around. Roads , buildings......in the town are a mess.

The town needs to look more successful...having such a good deep water pier.

Saw a tram taking tourist around. Pitiful.

Bartlett just created a game changer for Jamaican tourism. They will sign a multi destination travel with Cuba, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Jamaica. Mostly for European tourist who normally spend a long time.

Yes Falmouth need to beef up their thing. They have a nice port but they need to keep the tourist in the town.

Saw Bartlett the following evening. He was with what appear to be movers and shakers in the industry. The man is a very hard worker.

As mentioned, very impressed with the quality service.

Tourism employs everyone!!

Lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just playing I know....Yes Falmouth is a mess.

...wuz so funny X...?

Thanks.