I find this to be funny...

• I find this to be funny...

I am not in to the P thing but this is indictive of our expectations.

Please note that the 2007 PNP Manifesto is not yet ready for public distribution. When it becomes available, you will be able to download it from here. Please bear with us while we add the finishing touches to the manifesto. In the mean time, if you have any suggestions or comments, please email us at information@pnpjamaica.com This email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it or call (876) 978-1337.

I saw it from the other day. Guess now that one manifesto is out they have what to put in theirs.

so they are working on it. I just think that since you are the incumbent and you called election your manifesto would be ready. If you cant get that right then I wonder how much attention to detail and respect for timelines you have. Anyway what is the break down of women running for office for the PNP compare to JLP. It is interesting to look at the hue, and gender and education background of the candidates for both parties.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        so they are working on it. I just think that since you are the incumbent and you called election your manifesto would be ready. If you cant get that right then I wonder how much attention to detail and respect for timelines you have. Anyway what is the break down of women running for office for the PNP compare to JLP. It is interesting to look at the hue, and gender and education background of the candidates for both parties.
        Well, they did say they would make their manifesto public on August 9th. (Aside ..Damn ... isn't that a special day??) Mi almost figet. Thank God fi the PNP).

Anyway .. Number of women - JLP 6 PNP 10. I guess we gonna hear that the JLP nuh respect women. Afterall the PNP provides a link that list all the women running while the JLP have all the candidates listed on one page. Sickko .. is that equality or inequality?

I find Jamican politricks so predictable. However I wonder if the # of women in the PNP has increased under Portia lead. I also wonder about the youth and new blood in both parties. One thing for sure I would rather someone new than the same foolishness from Pearnel Charles or from Dk and Trevor Munroe.. Now I understand why people dont vote. I would vote for Lisa H though...

See Oj this the point I kept
            crying about: the PNP is evolving and getting more sophisticated whilst the other languishes in an archaic land. The PNP needs a very serious viable option. Ja should not be a one party state. The people cannot really impose their will on the JLP and this is basis of the problem (that keeps the JLP in the 50s style politics).

See Oj this the point I kept
              crying about: the PNP is evolving and getting more sophisticated whilst the other languishes in an archaic land. The PNP needs a very serious viable option. Ja should not be a one party state. The people cannot really impose their will on the JLP and this is basis of the problem (that keeps the JLP in the 50s style politics).
              LOL !!! HHAHHHAAAHHHA !!

BWAHHAHAHA !!

WHOOOOEEEEE !!

Stop please !.. mi cyann tek it !

WHOOOOIIEEEE !!

"PNP Evolving..."

HAHAHHAA !

Evolving Trafigura Style... Solutrea Stylee... Scandals Whitehouse Styleee...!!

let me ask you this:
                Could Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller rise to be leader of the JLP (had shee been a member) today? thanks.

Could Lisa Hana be an candidate today had she not been a member of the PNP?

Who said "I Shall Return"?

Sass, bredin you lost me there. What's the
                    relevance to my question? are you saying Hannah had to leave the JLP to be a force in politics? Well that just amplifyies my point about the evolving PNP (destroying the tribalism and turning towards nation building).

let me ask you this:
                      Could Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller rise to be leader of the JLP (had shee been a member) today? thanks.
                      Yuh CC comrade asked if I knew the difference between a visionary and a day dreamer. Well, based on how the JLP has managed the country each time they are voted in, it is clear it is not the party for day dreamers and dream crashers. Therefore the answer to your question is ..... WHY?

Sass, bredin you lost me there. What's the
                        relevance to my question? are you saying Hannah had to leave the JLP to be a force in politics? Well that just amplifyies my point about the evolving PNP (destroying the tribalism and turning towards nation building).
                        Nation Building ???

Jamaicans need a Visa to visit dem Caribbean neighbours..

Is muss building a Nation of outcasts yuh a talk bout..

Yuh and dem juss mek people stomach turn.

26 days.. tuh go..

That's how you were taught
                          to answer questions Lazie? Man stop belittling yourself like that.

Lazie ansa question?!?!

HUH!!!

Assasin I keep begging you but you wont listen, stay out of these things... you are simply not up to it.