Before I correct sickko's stupidity (yet again)

• Before I correct sickko's stupidity (yet again)

I first want to understand if this allegation he made, he really means:

"When the JLP was in government, there was a time when ONE man in this country had the sole license to import Scotch whiskey.

This high colour man a friend of the one don was not a liquor sales man and he never even had a store what he had was a trailer in his yard where he sold the whiskey from."

LOL LOL LLLLLOOOOEFFFFINNNG LLLL!!! WWWWOOOOEEEEEEE!!!!! what a edyat!!

I have been holding out in responding to his ridiculous posts but this one, I just can't let go.

Over to you, you thriving colossus of a journalist......

"BTW...The Scotch thing is not a fable like the houses Bruce built, this is fact, not because you dont know about it does not make it less real."

LLLLOOOOOLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!LLLLLOOOOOOLLLLL!!!!LLLLLO OOOOOOEEEEFFFFIIINGLLLL!!!!
    mi belly!!! LLLLOOOOOLLLLLL!!!!!

Oh thriving colossus, enlighten us with your wisdom!!....

LLLOOOLLLLL!!!!!!

are you denying the scotch incident ever happened??? Just a question, with all the stuff you have posted you have not once provided any evidence or anything to say it never did.

Come on man lift up your level and stop playing the fool...you are playing the fool, right?

are you denying the scotch incident ever happened??? Just a question, with all the stuff you have posted you have not once provided any evidence or anything to say it never did.

Come on man lift up your level and stop playing the fool...you are playing the fool, right?
        YOU foolishly wrote:

"When the JLP was in government, there was a time when ONE man in this country had the sole license to import Scotch whiskey."

then YOU foolishly wrote:

"This high colour man a friend of the one don was not a liquor sales man and he never even had a store what he had was a trailer in his yard where he sold the whiskey from.

Imagine all the hotels, and bars etc had to come to him in this up town neighbour hood to buy liquor.

He is now dead, God rest his soul, but a few years ago he was arrested for selling Kerosene oil from his Cherry gardens home...."

LLOOOLLLL!!!!

Yes I am categorically denying that what you wrote happened. Oh thriving colossus, the man you speak of never even lived in Cherry Gardens! And your whole statement is completely wrong. And yet you seek to enforce your bitter rumour mongering as fact (where has that happened before!!?? LOL!).

Oh thriving colossus can't you see you have no sense and your reasoning ability is blinded by your bitterness towards the JLP.

Your statement was so embarrassingly WAY off (as is practice with you) that I can draw no other reasonable conclusion.

tsk tsk tsk...emotions getting the better of you. You see you first need to get the emotions out of your system and then be able to rationally discuss things before you expect to get any respect.

Leave the emotionalism to the teen age girls and less educated people. Or maybe that is too much to expect of you...

Interesting...you knew of a man who never lived in Cherry Gardens but from what you wrote might have been involved in the sale of scotch from his back yard...sound to me like you are trying hard to deny some thing you know is a fact..me thinks you deny too much...

You need SERIOUS help.

Are you bi-polar ?

tsk tsk tsk...emotions getting the better of you. You see you first need to get the emotions out of your system and then be able to rationally discuss things before you expect to get any respect.

Leave the emotionalism to the teen age girls and less educated people. Or maybe that is too much to expect of you...
                Lawd,

Y unno love fight suh?

Oh thriving colossus let me help you.

The man you wrote of NEVER EVER had a license to import Scotch. Let alone the ONLY license. You were wrong.

The man you wrote of was indeed the friend of a politician, but it was a high colour one from the seventies! In the SEVENTIES you joke of a journalist, the man you wrote of had an exclusive license to mix and bottle Samovar Vodka and Booths Gin. So much for your corruption argument in the eighties. LOL!

The man you wrote of in the eighties bought ONE forty foot high cube container of Johnny Walker black, SMUGGLED (what license?!LOL) it into Jamaica and sold it from his back yard, which BTW was NOT in Cherry Gardens. In no way, at no time, was anyone in Jamaica forced to buy from him because there was no alternative. He sold his container because he didn't pay the correct duties on it and consequently could offer the product at a good price. You were wrong. The facts of your argument were wrong, the premise of your arguments were wrong, therefore any conclusion you attempt to achieve is wrong. And you call yourself a journalist!? LOL!

Oh thriving colossus you are an embarrassment to the journalistic community. Get your facts straight before you run your mouth with stupid and incorrect arguments.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                    The man you wrote of NEVER EVER had a license to import Scotch. Let alone the ONLY license. You were wrong.

The man you wrote of was indeed the friend of a politician, but it was a high colour one from the seventies! In the SEVENTIES you joke of a journalist, the man you wrote of had an exclusive license to mix and bottle Samovar Vodka and Booths Gin. So much for your corruption argument in the eighties. LOL!

The man you wrote of in the eighties bought ONE forty foot high cube container of Johnny Walker black, SMUGGLED (what license?!LOL) it into Jamaica and sold it from his back yard, which BTW was NOT in Cherry Gardens. In no way, at no time, was anyone in Jamaica forced to buy from him because there was no alternative. He sold his container because he didn't pay the correct duties on it and consequently could offer the product at a good price. You were wrong. The facts of your argument were wrong, the premise of your arguments were wrong, therefore any conclusion you attempt to achieve is wrong. And you call yourself a journalist!? LOL!

Oh thriving colossus you are an embarrassment to the journalistic community. Get your facts straight before you run your mouth with stupid and incorrect arguments.
                    Annedda one tekking time to give a Monkey directions to UWI.. ahh bwoy.

Rewriting history...that is not what I know, the connection between the business man and the politician was strong up to the very late 1980s and no way you can convince ma man can SMUGGLE in an entire container of rum and have it in a very public residential area.

Come better than that..who you think you talking to?

Rewriting history...that is not what I know, the connection between the business man and the politician was strong up to the very late 1980s and no way you can convince ma man can SMUGGLE in an entire container of rum and have it in a very public residential area.

Come better than that..who you think you talking to?
                        It was Johnny Walker Black not rum, and now you are sounding like a prudish nerd.

Just say you were wrong and stop embarrassing yourself further.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                          It was Johnny Walker Black not rum, and now you are sounding like a prudish nerd.

Just say you were wrong and stop embarrassing yourself further.
                          When you take the time to explain the driving directions to the MONKEY and his only reaction is tuh scratch him armpits and spit in your face.. who yuh gwine blame ?

You and Willi need to STOP encouraging MONKEY behaviour !