• I warned you about Delahaye:Criminal!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...ges-role-de-la

This is the same bredda whey have a drug addiction program, now he wants to......

Conflicted interest,left,right and center,im nuh inna nuh science a money im a defen.

Hickling should be running tings.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Though my speciality of addiction psychiatry includes the management of cannabis-related disorders and knowledge on the benefits of cannabis, I had no clue where to start with prescribing or recommending until I studied this area," said De La Haye.

Yuh still need to study,Liad and clueless,how yuh fi oversee Ministry and a study the cultural ,medical ramifications of ganja. HOW MUCH YOUTHH,YUH MAD,CRIMINANLIZE WHILE YUH A RUN YUH CLINIC? NOW YUH WAAN STUDY!

Hickling and Chevannes papers inna UWI library, better yet on the web for free!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....yuh well red...yuh a chat tu yusef......

Need to call dr. De la haye to help you......

Fi sell mi a spliff,then Dx mi as mad and lock mi up.This bredda need fi guh jail wid no bail.