• Lazie if you didden vote......

...don't come back on the forum.

Jangle ax mi fi tel you dat.

Thanks.

Damn skippy. The Democrats are a hot mess right now but taking back control starts at the local level.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL! I voted from 10:00am this morning and had my girLs there to verIfy I voted correctly.

Good man Lazie !

Congrats on the win.

Goddamn Lazie. It seems as if Joisee residents were clamoring over themselves to get to the polls. The governor’s race was called 3 minutes after the polls closed.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trump’s got to be the dumbest president I’ve seen or heard in my lifetime. His speech to the South Korean Parliament is straight out the Book of Wikipedia and Google.

I am listening to him too.

This is not a bright man.

The S. KOREANs are simply being respectful to trump.
              Last edited by HL; November 7, 2017, 10:57 PM.

His speech writer is probably Kevin....his bodyguard.

The Dems shellacked the Repugs. This was a referendum on Trumpism.

Let us see if the trend continues. Big ups to the DNC chairman Perez on supporting the various candidates.

Good man Lazie !

Congrats on the win.
                      Fat Bastard should have been gone from 4 years ago, unfortunately, President Obama and the DNC did not support the candidate that was running against Fat Bastard.

I recall Islandman and Assassin trying to convince me that Fat Bastard was doing a good job, well a 17% approval record surely proves the job he was doing. 11 time NJ credit rating has been downgraded ..... I can't wait to see the Bulky Bully rolled out of office.

Goddamn Lazie. It seems as if Joisee residents were clamoring over themselves to get to the polls. The governor’s race was called 3 minutes after the polls closed.
                        4 years too late Jangle ... 4 years too late.

Let us see if the trend continues. Big ups to the DNC chairman Perez on supporting the various candidates.
                          The Dems may stand a chance going forward if they can keep the corrupt Clintonistas out of their business.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                            The Dems may stand a chance going forward if they can keep the corrupt Clintonistas out of their business.
                            First, I think the era of the Clintons are over.

Second ...that is why the Dems continue to lose. Its as if you people look for any reason not to vote for the democratic candidate. It is ridiculous now. Don't you realize how the a$$holes on the other side work? It could be Lucifer, once he is a GOP candidate, they lining up behind him ... even the evangelicals.

Corrupt Clintons ... corrupt how? Time you stop pointing fingers at the Clintons ...b ecause so many people fell for a con. See what is in the Oval Office now?

Me see him still a cuss out voters up to yesterday.All him did leff fi do was fi drop him pants and skin out the way me see him trace off the woman. He needs to go to prison for Bridgegate.