While Mosiah gone House counting (comical)

• While Mosiah gone House counting (comical)

Lazie will deal with serious issues. Whey mi bredren Sickko deh?

"Strengthen the human rights component of the curriculum of the Police Academy to ensure that police graduates are sensitized to their duty to respect the rights of citizens and are fully aware that they will be held responsible for their actions."

Some may claim empty election promise, but hey we have what to hold dem tuh!

You are comical Lazie..if Mosiah has gone house hunting he is doing your job..try as you may you cant run from this one or spin your way out of it.

Bruce said on a very public platform that he built 25,000 houses when he was Minister but no one not even the labourwrongs can find these houses.

This begs the question what other lies has he told on the platform?

Go on holding unto pie in the sky promises...

You are comical Lazie..if Mosiah has gone house hunting he is doing your job..try as you may you cant run from this one or spin your way out of it.

Bruce said on a very public platform that he built 25,000 houses when he was Minister but no one not even the labourwrongs can find these houses.

This begs the question what other lies has he told on the platform?

Go on holding unto pie in the sky promises...
      hehehe ... anyone being comical are those that believe Portia. Anything being don't by gov't should have a paper trial. Why not use that? No ... poppyshow talk suh poppyshow believe.

I will quote Mosiah in my response..is this how you answer the questions I posed...Lazie you have been found wanting...

If yuh say suh comrade! Suh yuh ready fi address serious issues now?

when you find the houses then we can talk about issues..it was your leader who said he built houses and all now no one can find these houses or the people who benefitted.

Lies on the campaign trail is an issue...leadership not bag a promises is an issue that must be looked into.

Unnu like talk bout coruption, let me tell you a story that Brain Damaged might be aware of cause it happen in his neighbourhood and they might be his friends as well.

When the JLP was in government, there was a time when ONE man in this country had the sole license to import Scotch whiskey.

This high colour man a friend of the one don was not a liquor sales man and he never even had a store what he had was a trailer in his yard where he sold the whiskey from.

Imagine all the hotels, and bars etc had to come to him in this up town neighbour hood to buy liquor.

He is now dead, God rest his soul, but a few years ago he was arrested for selling Kerosene oil from his Cherry gardens home....

when you find the houses then we can talk about issues..it was your leader who said he built houses and all now no one can find these houses or the people who benefitted.

Lies on the campaign trail is an issue...leadership not bag a promises is an issue that must be looked into.

Unnu like talk bout coruption, let me tell you a story that Brain Damaged might be aware of cause it happen in his neighbourhood and they might be his friends as well.

When the JLP was in government, there was a time when ONE man in this country had the sole license to import Scotch whiskey.

This high colour man a friend of the one don was not a liquor sales man and he never even had a store what he had was a trailer in his yard where he sold the whiskey from.

Imagine all the hotels, and bars etc had to come to him in this up town neighbour hood to buy liquor.

He is now dead, God rest his soul, but a few years ago he was arrested for selling Kerosene oil from his Cherry gardens home....
              Sickko when the JLP said tutition free education people say electioneering. Suh why unuh cannot see it is electioneering when Portia talk bout counting the houses. Parliamentary papers deh deh. People like Jawge I would expect to hang onto that stupid stunt .... but wait ...unuh nuh guh CC?

I don't know the whiskey story you speak of and even if you pulled it out of thin air cause unuh all have hang ups on the JLP. However, even Mr. Seaga admitted they didn't get everything right.

Shell Waiver, Netserve, Rollins Land Deal, Iran Sugar deal, Zinc, Furniture, NSWMA, Trafigura, Omar's constant breach of the FAA etc. Address dem deh nuh? Unuh amazing.

It was not Portia who introduced the talk bout houses, Lazie you get it twisted as usual...she asked about Bruce's achievements as a minister for how long and it was he who spoke of the houses.

Do your home work big man, you nuh see even Brain Damaged left you pon you own.

Why didnt Bruce reel off his long list of achievements? Instead he spoke of builkding houses and then Portia asked him to locate the houses as it seems they only existed in his mind.

Chu Lazy duh better than dat and stop attacking a great institution like Cornwall College before you bring Matter out of his semi-retirement and Westman and all the others

BTW...The Scotch thing is not a fable like the houses Bruce built, this is fact, not because you dont know about it does not make it less real.

It was not Portia who introduced the talk bout houses, Lazie you get it twisted as usual...she asked about Bruce's achievements as a minister for how long and it was he who spoke of the houses.

Do your home work big man, you nuh see even Brain Damaged left you pon you own.

Why didnt Bruce reel off his long list of achievements? Instead he spoke of builkding houses and then Portia asked him to locate the houses as it seems they only existed in his mind.

Chu Lazy duh better than dat and stop attacking a great institution like Cornwall College before you bring Matter out of his semi-retirement and Westman and all the others
                    I said nothing about Cornwall College bossman!

I'm fully aware of the sequence of events. Why you and Mosiah ... wait .. him still counting hang onto this portray unuh as unthinking people. My fault ... I gave unuh too much respect.

But Seaga is now Portia's friend and advisor and the JLP is now NDM.

This is more an indictment of the PnP and Bruce can claim that is why he fell out with Seaga.

In any case, why try to hold a former Govt 18 years removed to the same standard as a present Govt with 18 years grace period? It is not logical nor practical.

BTW, no one expects any Govt to be perfect, but we all hope that they are NOT scandal ridden.

Lol Lol!!!!

What monumental rubbish!!

BTW...The Scotch thing is not a fable like the houses Bruce built, this is fact, not because you dont know about it does not make it less real.
                          I dont doubt that at all. Seaga was famous for influence peddling.

But even that cant compare to downright hold dung tek weh...which we know who was famous for.

Good thing that Portia dont seem to be cut from that cloth...though she has her hands full keeping the other wolves at bay...for the moment.

Three days of discussions and this is all you have to add to the discourse? Tek whey youself and go find some thing to do. I am sure Sandals can find some work for you to do.
                            You notice that none of the other labourites or those who try to maintain some semblance of balance at least never resorted to your level of discourse.

Lack of performance is more relevant.

Both have risen to leadership position in their party, as did PJ.

Means very little if ya cant deliver and if ya fingersmithish.