Assassination of business family?

• Assassination of business family?

First the son, now the father?. Remedial family under attack. Doesn't sound like garden-variety robbery to me.

What type of enterprise are they involved in to make them such targets?.
    Inquisitive mind would like to know.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    First the son, now the father?. Remedial family under attack. Doesn't sound like garden-variety robbery to me.

What type of enterprise are they involved in to make them such targets?.
    Inquisitive mind would like to know.
    "Ramdial"

So they have to be involved in something ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Asking again good people dont get murdered in JA or is it reserved for 1) poor people and 2) People in the underworld ?

When you answer that tell me how many cases have the police solved when good people get killed ,poor people get killed and people in the under world get killed ?

Makes you wonder if the police or the judiciary is involved in the murdering.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So they have to be involved in something ?
          You tell me. If you have the answer X. I am sure I am not the only one who is curious to know.

All it rakes ia a business rival to want waht you have. same way the African pay hit man to kill Bunny over fishing rights, same way dem kill Darby over cable lines run in Kingston and countless others.

Yuh dont have to mix up to get contract killed in Jam. Any cayliss yut will do someting for as likkle as JAD5K. That is the sorry state of the Rock.

All it rakes ia a business rival to want waht you have. same way the African pay hit man to kill Bunny over fishing rights, same way dem kill Darby over cable lines run in Kingston and countless others.

Yuh dont have to mix up to get contract killed in Jam. Any cayliss yut will do someting for as likkle as JAD5K. That is the sorry state of the Rock.
              Sad it true

Very true.

One story I heard going the rounds is that someone was upset with the family about a land deal that was happening.

Why is it that the capture rate is 0 to 1 % and the conviction rate is 0 to 0% in JA ?

Its one thing to contract to murder, the other is the legal system to deal with it, and that is terrifying !

It was a reversed hit, the mistake the father made was to assign the hit to rogue police officers(don killers),one of the would be killers was already on the payroll of the target..
                    Me kno whey Mobay don dem money a come from,but the don dem a town have unbelievable wealth..
                    The JCF has to clean its own house.

A wha di..... yuh a say